Testimonials

FACEBOOK

  • review rating 0  I am a real honey lover. I tend to add honey to almost every meal and Amish Honey is my number choice! I like all of their kinds including dried blueberries with honey and pine nuts with honey as well! The price doesn’t bite either, it is more affordable than in most stores and honey markets. Based on my own experience, I guarantee you will enjoy it!

    thumb Samuel Doll
    4/04/2019

    review rating 0  The Manuka multi floral I purchased from Amish Honey was with excellent flavor and taste. I plan to buy more jars so as not to miss out from this quality product. I love the flavor, and my family is glad we can get quality honey, and I recommend to everyone.

    thumb Rebecca Webb
    1/14/2019

    review rating 0  Wow! I’m still short for words because lots of stores claim they sell unadulterated honey but it is the same old story. Don’t judge this shop like others. They are true to their words. I wouldn’t look any other way than Amishhoney. I enjoin you to do the same.

    thumb Camilo Virviescas
    12/04/2018
  • review rating 0  I add honey to virtually everything I eat because honey is highly medicinal. Amish honey provided me an endless supply of blends of honey; I love the clear honey in my tea, the honey with nuts on my bread and honey with strawberry with my cereal.

    thumb Tim Melton
    11/19/2018

    review rating 0  For a long time, I did not eat honey because I was allergic. Once I decided to try to eat honey again. My requirements for taste and quality very high, honey should be pure and natural, and most importantly, without impurities. After selecting a company, I settled on Amishhoney. I haven't allergies to this honey. It speaks of his quality! I am very pleased and now I eat only such honey.

    thumb Tami Santora
    4/17/2019

    review rating 0  Got a jar of Amishhoney’s clover honey as a present and it would be an understatement to say that I just liked it. It was amazing! So I ordered another couple of raw blueberry honey jars off the site. It was delicious, too. Now, the package with Altay buckwheat honey is on its way 🙂 That pretty much says everything about Amishhoney’s products. That’s quality for a reasonable price.

    thumb Jason Carson
    3/05/2019
  • review rating 0  I am a lover of honey for over 25 years now. I use honey because of its medicinal function of improving health, especially in this cold season. I bought Siberian Honey Collection from Amish Honey, and I must say that it’s the best quality that can be found around here.

    thumb Mary Mangum
    12/25/2018

    review rating 5  I was looking for a healthy alternative to sugar for use in coffee, tea and home baking, and researched the best honey to purchase. AND, THIS IS IT! First time I bought Buckwheat Amish Honey last year. This is the best honey I've ever had. Later I ordered Acacia and Manuka honey. Really raw and quality honey. It is worth every spent cent!

    thumb Karine Williams
    9/17/2018

    review rating 0  This is definitely my go-to honey store. They have all my favorite varieties from Almond blossom to Buckwheat to Clover and even Sage. Thanks for keeping them pure and unadulterated. I’m coming back soon.

    thumb Josh Milberg
    12/17/2018
  • review rating 0  I got my first jar of Amish honey’s honey with strawberry last month and being a consumer of honey for over 40years I am pleased with the quality. The taste is natural and the aroma is satisfying.

    thumb Joseph Checkler
    12/12/2018

    review rating 0  Highly recommend. Excellent product, awesome selection and good prices. Love love love the taiga honey with the linden honey coming very close second. Thank you and keep up the good work.

    thumb Zuzana Boronova
    2/20/2019

    review rating 0  Great store, a wide selection of honey! Affordable prices. Fast delivery. I bought local raw honey for daddy as a gift, who is a true honey lover. And he liked it a lot:). Now we order only Amish Honey.

    thumb Roman Mirgorodskiy
    5/03/2019
  • review rating 0  I’ve discovered Amish Honey to be a delicious honey brand for me. I put some in my and kids tea and to my homemade pastries. It gave a great little sweetness boost to everything I used it with. I got dried ginger with honey as my son had a cough that was not going away and guess what, I did help. It works better than any cough medicine! I love this product! Amish Honey is absolutely amazing!

    thumb Shereen Bar-or
    1/29/2019

    review rating 0  They have a lot of favorite at my list. You can find there a lot of unique stuff, that you’ll never find in any other honey shop. The taste of the product is just mind-blowing. Great taste and very healthy!

    thumb Michael Blanc
    5/30/2019

    review rating 0  I had value for every cent I spent on getting Manuka multi floral from Amish Honey. The taste is excellent, and the price is affordable. They have new and exciting products I plan to purchase soonest. Their products are better than others, and I recommend them to everyone.

    thumb Danielle Gardner
    1/03/2019
  • review rating 0  Excellent choice of honey. Really, I opened the honey for myself after trying it at Amish honey. Now I completely replaced sugar with honey. This is so healthy and tasty. I like the variety of choice. I can always find something new and special here. I've also recently tried royal jelly and it's something wonderful. I can barely recommend these guys more.

    thumb Yu Wang
    3/11/2019

    review rating 0  The Wild Flower Honey is both raw and delicious. It tastes even better when I dissolve it in my early morning tea. It’s creamy and very enjoyable. The delivery service is also top-notch, the product was we packaged and the delivery was super-fast. I totally recommend buying honey Amish Honey.

    thumb Harry Carter
    5/01/2019

    review rating 0  Unfortunately, I have an allergy to honey. The only one that I can eat is Almond blossom honey and it is very important that the honey is without various impurities. When I ran into Amishhoney, they had something suitable for me. I immediately bought one for myself and had no allergies. This indicates the quality and purity of their honey. I’ll don’t need to risk my health and try honey in other places. I will always buy it from you.

    thumb Jason Safford
    2/05/2019
  • review rating 0  I was thrilled with the taste of the clover honey I purchased from Amish honey. It’s the best I’ve ever had, and the flavor is superb. Thanks, guys for the high-quality service. I look forward to tasting all the flavors. I recommend them.

    thumb Heidi Reuter
    4/23/2019

    review rating 0  After wasting my money on several fake kinds of honey out there in the market, thanks to my friend who recommended Amish Honey, I am finally able to get quality Hazelnuts with honey for consumption. I enjoy the taste and the aroma!

    thumb Johnston Howard
    11/27/2018

    review rating 0  My testimony after purchasing Amish honey is that they offer high-quality, natural and unadulterated honey. The packaging is also excellent and devoid of contamination. I got a jar of honey with strawberry, and I love the superb taste. I recommend to everyone.

    thumb Thomas Haney
    11/30/2018
  • review rating 0  Just finished a jar of wild flower raw honey. Now my family and I are thinking of what to order next. It’s a fantastic service, really, and they have all kinds of honey possible. I highly recommend you to take a look at their inventory by yourself, and you’ll surely find the one that you’d like.

    thumb Ernesto Moreno
    3/19/2019

    review rating 5  Hi, I am an addict to raw honey. I have tried so many raw honeys all over the country but Amishhoney is just the BEST!! I am sure you know that already, so I’m just confirming a fact. Thanks for making it. And also thank your bees for me.

    thumb Bethanie Pierce
    10/05/2018

    review rating 0  I enjoy adding Honey to my tea and cereals but getting quality honey products have been an enormous challenge. I am glad Amish Honey provides quality honey products. I purchased a bottle of Dried Strawberries with Honey, and it has a top quality taste. Thanks.

    thumb Daniel Taylor
    6/11/2019

GOOGLE

  • review rating 5  My sister came to spend some time with me, and she brought Amish Honey. I had never tasted raw honey, so I decided to try it out, and now I'm in love with it, especially the buckwheat honey, which is my favorite. You can't go wrong here, highly recommend it.

    thumb Lindsay Wilkins
    10/09/2019

    review rating 4  Dried Blueberries with Honey has been a revelation for me, health-wise, helping me to combat anemia, which was the reason I started taking it. The product has a nostalgic smell and it so tasty. I would like to try some other Amishhoney’s products like the Dried Strawberries with Honey while ordering another jar of my first love Dried Blueberries with Honey.

    thumb Emma Riley
    5/29/2019

    review rating 4  I like the variety of choice here. So many variations of different and healthful products. I am trying something new every time I place the order. My favorite now is honey with dried ginger. It's so delicious. I recommend trying.

    thumb Guillaume Lacote
    8/12/2019
  • review rating 4  I wasn't disappointed when I purchased Amish honey and tried it. I love the extremely raw taste of the buckwheat honey. It's refreshing, healthy, and consistent. I'm excited, and I look forward to trying other flavors. 100% recommend to everyone.

    thumb Darcy Atkinson
    9/02/2019

    review rating 4  I received my package from Amishhoney in time. I was pleased with the packaging, flavor, and quality of the honey. I add the peanuts with honey to almost everything that's how much I love it. It was better than I imagined. Thumbs up guys. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Madeline Saunders
    9/10/2019

    review rating 5  Honey of the highest quality, delectably tasty, shipping without delay. I love the taste of raw quality honey the most. Here, I found a great choice for myself. Most like honey from acacia and clover, amazing! Be sure to order this honey, you will not regret it!

    thumb Ross Gregory
    10/15/2019
  • review rating 5  I am a honey lover, and I buy different types of honey to compare, but I've never tasted anything like Amish Honey. I especially love the dried ginger with honey flavor. It's pure and nutritious I can't get enough of it. Thanks, guys, you're the best.

    thumb Serena Barrett
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  It's basically the best place to order local raw honey of premium quality. I tried the taste when my colleague lavished me with the teaspoon when we had tea. I could not believe that it was just honey. The taste is unbelievable. I am always ordering extremely raw clover honey and also almonds with honey. And I am sure that it's natural and fresh.

    thumb Douglas Perkins
    8/06/2019

    review rating 5  A friend recommended Amish honey online store. And I decided to order spring honey and dried blueberries with honey, just to try it. My family was enchanted with delicious honey. We ate it very quickly. Delicious! Melts in your mouth with a sweet taste. Thank you very much phone consultant, you are truly professional. She told everything about the products in detail. Thank you for such quality honey.

    thumb Amrit Reese
    6/20/2019
  • review rating 4  I like the variety of choice here. So many variations of different and healthful products. I am trying something new every time I place the order. My favorite now is honey with dried ginger. It's so delicious. I recommend trying.

    thumb Guillaume Lacote
    8/12/2019

    review rating 5  I like sweet things so you can understand my frustration when I discovered that I was diabetic. Since then I have been trying different natural sweeteners for my daily early morning tea. I eventually settled on Honey, and Amishhoney’s Acacia Honey Raw is my number choice for several reasons but mainly down to its sweetness and soothing texture.

    thumb Kerry Norman
    6/10/2019

    review rating 5  A friend recommended Amish honey online store. And I decided to order spring honey and dried blueberries with honey, just to try it. My family was enchanted with delicious honey. We ate it very quickly. Delicious! Melts in your mouth with a sweet taste. Thank you very much phone consultant, you are truly professional. She told everything about the products in detail. Thank you for such quality honey.

    thumb Amrit Reese
    6/20/2019
  • review rating 5  Placed my order online. I was contacted to confirm the order within an hour, the operator was polite and knowledgeable. Delivery is very fast and everything is well packaged, honey tastes delicious. The service is at the highest level. If you are looking for real and delicious honey order only at Amish honey.

    thumb David Wills
    6/18/2019

    review rating 4  Amish Honey is of superior quality. I have been using it for some years now, and it's nothing but amazing. Recently I tried the dried ginger with Honey, and it's my new favorite. The flavor and consistency are excellent. Very rich. Thank you.

    thumb Anthony Haynes
    6/06/2019

FEEDBACK ON OUR WEBSITE

Super!

I love your honey, thank you so much. I will recommend to all my family and friends

Tonny

<< Prev
Next >>

Write a review