Testimonials

FACEBOOK

  • review rating 0  Amishhoney provides us with a very great service! I’ve never thought there are so many different kinds of honey, and now I try a new one every other week. The last one I tried is buckwheat raw honey. It’s delicious, really. If you don’t know what to order – try that one. Highly recommend this company, they’re the best!

    thumb Jonas Sims
    3/18/2019

    review rating 0  Just finished a jar of wild flower raw honey. Now my family and I are thinking of what to order next. It’s a fantastic service, really, and they have all kinds of honey possible. I highly recommend you to take a look at their inventory by yourself, and you’ll surely find the one that you’d like.

    thumb Ernesto Moreno
    3/19/2019

    review rating 0  I have been disappointed several times by peddlers of fake honey but thanks to Amish Honey, I now enjoy pure, unadulterated honey and honey products. My last purchase was their new Golden Honey, the taste is superb, and the aroma makes me add it to my tea and cereals.

    thumb Krystyna Sieradzka
    3/21/2019
  • review rating 0  I love buying from them, and that is because they always offer me the best quality extremely raw clover honey. The taste is excellent like the one I grew up knowing. At fifty, Amish honey reminds me of my childhood days of eating raw honey. Enjoying my last purchase, thanks.

    thumb Yan Zhang
    3/25/2019

    review rating 0  After I first purchased a jar at Amishhoney I knew I couldn’t stop. Their honey is raw and very tasty, it’s really not like honey sold in stores. Buckwheat honey, honey with almonds, honey with blueberries – there are so many different tastes and flavors! Amishhoney also has the best price for such unique and delicious kinds of honey. I strongly recommend their products.

    thumb Linda Fernandez
    4/26/2019

    review rating 0  I had value for every cent I spent on getting Manuka multi floral from Amish Honey. The taste is excellent, and the price is affordable. They have new and exciting products I plan to purchase soonest. Their products are better than others, and I recommend them to everyone.

    thumb Danielle Gardner
    1/03/2019
  • review rating 0  One of the best parts of my healthy diet resolution is going all natural when it comes to sweeteners. It has been a “no more crystallized sugars for my family”, and we are even barely feeling it. With Amishhoney’s Local Raw Honey and Honey Combo has been a perfect natural substitute for commercial sugar. The Dried Turmeric with Honey and the Walnuts with Honey blends are worth dying for. The Hive Health Products category even offer more items with more health benefits and you can find everything at Amishhoney, which is definitely the home of pure natural honey.

    thumb Florence Haseler
    3/07/2019

    review rating 0  I got my first jar of Amish honey’s honey with strawberry last month and being a consumer of honey for over 40years I am pleased with the quality. The taste is natural and the aroma is satisfying.

    thumb Joseph Checkler
    12/12/2018

    review rating 5  Hi, I am an addict to raw honey. I have tried so many raw honeys all over the country but Amishhoney is just the BEST!! I am sure you know that already, so I’m just confirming a fact. Thanks for making it. And also thank your bees for me.

    thumb Bethanie Pierce
    10/05/2018
  • review rating 0  After wasting my money on several fake kinds of honey out there in the market, thanks to my friend who recommended Amish Honey, I am finally able to get quality Hazelnuts with honey for consumption. I enjoy the taste and the aroma!

    thumb Johnston Howard
    11/27/2018

    review rating 0  Purchased a jar of Dried Turmeric with Honey from Amish honey and am grateful that my kids and I now enjoy the many health benefits of this combination. My children avoided the turmeric but mixed with honey they love to eat it daily. Thanks for keeping my children healthy!!!

    thumb Kimberly McDonald
    10/31/2018

    review rating 0  I never liked honey before, to be honest with you. I always found it too sweet and so on, until I tried cranberries in honey which my friend was eating. And man, I never looked back since. I add honey to everything now, and Amishhoney is the only place where I buy it. Thanks, guys and keep making us all happy 🙂

    thumb Justin Mainzer
    11/12/2018
  • review rating 0  I am a lover of honey for over 25 years now. I use honey because of its medicinal function of improving health, especially in this cold season. I bought Siberian Honey Collection from Amish Honey, and I must say that it’s the best quality that can be found around here.

    thumb Mary Mangum
    12/25/2018

    review rating 0  I really liked almond blossom honey! I like that it is 100% raw and it was pure honey. This product was super delicious! The packing was nice and delivery - fast. My kids and I both enjoyed it. Thank you Amish Honey for the opportunity to try it and I look forward to trying more honey tastes and honey related products in the near future!

    thumb Samantha Delgado
    2/14/2019

    review rating 5  Honey is one of the favorite sweets of my wife and I’ve decided to make a surprise for her birthday and get her a lot (A LOT) of honey, like some altay honey, manuka and so on. After going through thousands (it seems more like millions for me really) of messages with feedback, I’ve chosen Amishhoney and they didn’t let me down. Amy was very happy with it, so thank you!

    thumb Anthony Harrell
    11/09/2018
  • review rating 0  I have tried to buy products at Amishhoney for the first time in my life, I am used to buying honey in usual store, but it wasn’t something I wanted, so I decided to find something interesting. I am really impressed. I really loved GOLDEN HONEY - EXTREMELY RAW. I would like to try something else too, really excited about it. Thank you Amishhoney!

    thumb Sira Kebbeh
    5/13/2019

    review rating 0  After an endless search of quality honey and honey products, I finally found Amish Honey to be the solution. I take honey as part of my diet for over 40years, but recent times I have been disappointed with purchasing adulterated honey. I love the Pure honey I bought, thanks.

    thumb Alisha Williams
    1/09/2019

    review rating 0  Honey like no other is what I call Amish honey because I have tried various brands, but it remains the best. The Acacia honey for me is splendid. I love the way it tastes when I add it to my tea.

    thumb Tim Zhang
    2/19/2019
  • review rating 0  Honey with its medicinal properties including boosting the immune system has helped me stay healthy this winter season. I add honey to my lemon tea and thanks to Amish honey for the quality they sell. I have purchased much fake honey in the market, but Amish honey provided quality products.

    thumb Ellen Gugheim
    2/28/2019

    review rating 0  Amishhoney has been my honey shop for quite a while now and not once have I been disappointed. I just made another purchase – a bottle of Almond blossom honey and it is just as unique as the first bottle I got from them. They are the real deal. You can’t beat it!

    thumb Brendan Murphy
    12/06/2018

    review rating 0  The Wild Flower Honey is both raw and delicious. It tastes even better when I dissolve it in my early morning tea. It’s creamy and very enjoyable. The delivery service is also top-notch, the product was we packaged and the delivery was super-fast. I totally recommend buying honey Amish Honey.

    thumb Harry Carter
    5/01/2019
  • review rating 0  I bought Altay Flower Honey there. It is really great!! When I took a spoon of it, I felt that kind of soft taste of honey, that I have never tried before. It wasn’t that much sugary, it was just awesome. Perfect product, big choice!!

    thumb John Cooper
    6/19/2019

    review rating 0  The Manuka multi floral I purchased from Amish Honey was with excellent flavor and taste. I plan to buy more jars so as not to miss out from this quality product. I love the flavor, and my family is glad we can get quality honey, and I recommend to everyone.

    thumb Rebecca Webb
    1/14/2019

    review rating 0  I love honey well because it can be used for everything even to treat your skin. I settled for Amish honey because they have honey from all over the world. I prefer the Altay Flower Honey, I use it for my oats, tea even bread (don’t judge me). I trust their quality, it’s second to none.

    thumb Lucy Pontrelli
    12/27/2018

GOOGLE

  • review rating 4  Dried Blueberries with Honey has been a revelation for me, health-wise, helping me to combat anemia, which was the reason I started taking it. The product has a nostalgic smell and it so tasty. I would like to try some other Amishhoney’s products like the Dried Strawberries with Honey while ordering another jar of my first love Dried Blueberries with Honey.

    thumb Emma Riley
    5/29/2019

    review rating 5  I like sweet things so you can understand my frustration when I discovered that I was diabetic. Since then I have been trying different natural sweeteners for my daily early morning tea. I eventually settled on Honey, and Amishhoney’s Acacia Honey Raw is my number choice for several reasons but mainly down to its sweetness and soothing texture.

    thumb Kerry Norman
    6/10/2019

    review rating 5  Placed my order online. I was contacted to confirm the order within an hour, the operator was polite and knowledgeable. Delivery is very fast and everything is well packaged, honey tastes delicious. The service is at the highest level. If you are looking for real and delicious honey order only at Amish honey.

    thumb David Wills
    6/18/2019
  • review rating 5  A friend recommended Amish honey online store. And I decided to order spring honey and dried blueberries with honey, just to try it. My family was enchanted with delicious honey. We ate it very quickly. Delicious! Melts in your mouth with a sweet taste. Thank you very much phone consultant, you are truly professional. She told everything about the products in detail. Thank you for such quality honey.

    thumb Amrit Reese
    6/20/2019

    review rating 4  Amish Honey is of superior quality. I have been using it for some years now, and it's nothing but amazing. Recently I tried the dried ginger with Honey, and it's my new favorite. The flavor and consistency are excellent. Very rich. Thank you.

    thumb Anthony Haynes
    6/06/2019

REVIEWS FROM WEBSITE

Super!

I love your honey, thank you so much. I will recommend to all my family and friends

Tonny

<< Prev
Next >>

Write a review