Testimonials

FACEBOOK

  • review rating 0  The best service with the best product. When I discovered Amishhoney I was not fond of honey at all. I just needed to buy something as a present for my mom. I decided to try it myself and ordered a jar of bee complex for myself. And this was something I really enjoyed. Now I'm a regular customer here. Btw, the delivery is pretty fast.

    thumb Yan Liu
    3/13/2019

    review rating 0  I had value for every cent I spent on getting Manuka multi floral from Amish Honey. The taste is excellent, and the price is affordable. They have new and exciting products I plan to purchase soonest. Their products are better than others, and I recommend them to everyone.

    thumb Danielle Gardner
    1/03/2019

    review rating 0  I can’t really imagine life without honey. It’s my biggest weakness and something I just don’t think I could live without. And after trying out hundreds of honey types, I’ve decided that I’ll stick with Amishhoney as they provide the highest quality with affordable prices and never disappoint me. Keep up the good job!

    thumb Dale Wilson
    11/05/2018
  • review rating 0  I have enjoyed Amish honey’s fantastic clover honey for the past years. I am a regular customer, and I love their new products particularly Almonds in Honey. The taste and therapeutic effectiveness are amazing.

    thumb Jessica Kahn
    12/19/2018

    review rating 0  I am a lover of honey for over 25 years now. I use honey because of its medicinal function of improving health, especially in this cold season. I bought Siberian Honey Collection from Amish Honey, and I must say that it’s the best quality that can be found around here.

    thumb Mary Mangum
    12/25/2018

    review rating 0  Amishhoney provides us with a very great service! I’ve never thought there are so many different kinds of honey, and now I try a new one every other week. The last one I tried is buckwheat raw honey. It’s delicious, really. If you don’t know what to order – try that one. Highly recommend this company, they’re the best!

    thumb Jonas Sims
    3/18/2019
  • review rating 0  I got my first jar of Amish honey’s honey with strawberry last month and being a consumer of honey for over 40years I am pleased with the quality. The taste is natural and the aroma is satisfying.

    thumb Joseph Checkler
    12/12/2018

    review rating 0  Unfortunately, I have an allergy to honey. The only one that I can eat is Almond blossom honey and it is very important that the honey is without various impurities. When I ran into Amishhoney, they had something suitable for me. I immediately bought one for myself and had no allergies. This indicates the quality and purity of their honey. I’ll don’t need to risk my health and try honey in other places. I will always buy it from you.

    thumb Jason Safford
    2/05/2019

    review rating 0  The Manuka multi floral I purchased from Amish Honey was with excellent flavor and taste. I plan to buy more jars so as not to miss out from this quality product. I love the flavor, and my family is glad we can get quality honey, and I recommend to everyone.

    thumb Rebecca Webb
    1/14/2019
  • review rating 0  The variety of kinds the Amishhoney has to offer is just fascinating! I enjoy the local honey with dried blueberries, as well as the kind with cranberries – yumm! Such a unique and flavourous taste for the best price possible – the Amishhoney is my number one choice out of all, for all these reasons indeed!

    thumb Nicole Stomakhin
    12/10/2018

    review rating 0  I always order almonds with honey for my grandmother and my children adore dried blueberries and cranberries with honey. It's pure honey and the prices at Amish honey are fair. I would recommend this service.

    thumb Lois Williams
    1/08/2019

    review rating 0  If you want excellent local fresh honey you need to visit Amish Honey website They sell a variety of sizes and honeys from not just local but worldwide. I just ordered a mountain raw honey, and it is fresh, and very sweet and so good! I'm thankful to Amish honey for the best quality of honey they sell

    thumb Breanna Dennis
    11/16/2018
  • review rating 0  Amish honey is the finest I’ve ever tasted. I bought the almond blossom honey, and the taste is natural and pure. I love the aroma it gives when I add it to my tea. My children always want to add it to anything. Keep it up, guys.

    thumb Benjamin Klein
    4/11/2019

    review rating 0  I always order Almond blossom honey from AmishHoney store since it is our family's favorite. It is reach in taste and texture, always fresh and simply delicious. It fits into our diet perfectly, always adding extra sweetness to our meal. Highly recommended!

    thumb Deeandra Mitchell
    5/20/2019

    review rating 0  The honey was delivered in good condition and arrived pretty fast... The Honey has a mild fragrance and creamy texture..... This purchase is the 2nd time I ordered this product and will continue to do so! Good for a cold and sore throat, I recommend Amish Honey products to all!!!

    thumb Tom Narchotrigiano
    10/25/2018
  • review rating 0  I enjoy adding Honey to my tea and cereals but getting quality honey products have been an enormous challenge. I am glad Amish Honey provides quality honey products. I purchased a bottle of Dried Strawberries with Honey, and it has a top quality taste. Thanks.

    thumb Daniel Taylor
    6/11/2019

    review rating 0  The Wild Flower Honey is both raw and delicious. It tastes even better when I dissolve it in my early morning tea. It’s creamy and very enjoyable. The delivery service is also top-notch, the product was we packaged and the delivery was super-fast. I totally recommend buying honey Amish Honey.

    thumb Harry Carter
    5/01/2019

    review rating 0  Simply put, the best orange blossom honey I’ve ever tasted. It has an incredible, delicate floral flavor and I’ve been using it for everything from pancakes to tea. I really can’t get enough of it.

    thumb Cui Xiong
    2/25/2019
  • review rating 0  I love buying from them, and that is because they always offer me the best quality extremely raw clover honey. The taste is excellent like the one I grew up knowing. At fifty, Amish honey reminds me of my childhood days of eating raw honey. Enjoying my last purchase, thanks.

    thumb Yan Zhang
    3/25/2019

    review rating 0  I’ve been using the honey services of Amishhoney for the whole past year. This is the best honey I've eaten in my life. Honey without different impurities, without additives and without adding sugar which is very important. This honey is of high quality and very tasty. Because of this honey, I refused of sugar and everywhere I have to add sweets, whether it's porridge or tea, I add Amishhoney !!)

    thumb Ciera Tyson
    2/07/2019

    review rating 0  Amazing products. I always buy honey here. My last choice is the honey from Altay buckwheat. So it's imported stuff I am confident about the quality of the product I buy. I can buy it for my children without any concerns or fears.

    thumb Tisha Clayton
    10/15/2018
  • review rating 0  Reduce your sugar intake the doctor said, so I had to change from sugar to honey. I started buying the dried ginger honey, I use it for everything Tea, Beans, Cereal. I sometimes buy the Almond Blossom but my best so far is the dried ginger. I love it.

    thumb Jarrod Dean
    1/17/2019

    review rating 0  They have a lot of favorite at my list. You can find there a lot of unique stuff, that you’ll never find in any other honey shop. The taste of the product is just mind-blowing. Great taste and very healthy!

    thumb Michael Blanc
    5/30/2019

    review rating 0  After an endless search of quality honey and honey products, I finally found Amish Honey to be the solution. I take honey as part of my diet for over 40years, but recent times I have been disappointed with purchasing adulterated honey. I love the Pure honey I bought, thanks.

    thumb Alisha Williams
    1/09/2019

GOOGLE

  • review rating 5  I like sweet things so you can understand my frustration when I discovered that I was diabetic. Since then I have been trying different natural sweeteners for my daily early morning tea. I eventually settled on Honey, and Amishhoney’s Acacia Honey Raw is my number choice for several reasons but mainly down to its sweetness and soothing texture.

    thumb Kerry Norman
    6/10/2019

    review rating 4  Dried Blueberries with Honey has been a revelation for me, health-wise, helping me to combat anemia, which was the reason I started taking it. The product has a nostalgic smell and it so tasty. I would like to try some other Amishhoney’s products like the Dried Strawberries with Honey while ordering another jar of my first love Dried Blueberries with Honey.

    thumb Emma Riley
    5/29/2019

    review rating 5  A friend recommended Amish honey online store. And I decided to order spring honey and dried blueberries with honey, just to try it. My family was enchanted with delicious honey. We ate it very quickly. Delicious! Melts in your mouth with a sweet taste. Thank you very much phone consultant, you are truly professional. She told everything about the products in detail. Thank you for such quality honey.

    thumb Amrit Reese
    6/20/2019
  • review rating 4  Amish Honey is of superior quality. I have been using it for some years now, and it's nothing but amazing. Recently I tried the dried ginger with Honey, and it's my new favorite. The flavor and consistency are excellent. Very rich. Thank you.

    thumb Anthony Haynes
    6/06/2019

    review rating 4  I wasn't disappointed when I purchased Amish honey and tried it. I love the extremely raw taste of the buckwheat honey. It's refreshing, healthy, and consistent. I'm excited, and I look forward to trying other flavors. 100% recommend to everyone.

    thumb Darcy Atkinson
    9/02/2019

    review rating 4  I received my package from Amishhoney in time. I was pleased with the packaging, flavor, and quality of the honey. I add the peanuts with honey to almost everything that's how much I love it. It was better than I imagined. Thumbs up guys. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Madeline Saunders
    9/10/2019
  • review rating 5  It's basically the best place to order local raw honey of premium quality. I tried the taste when my colleague lavished me with the teaspoon when we had tea. I could not believe that it was just honey. The taste is unbelievable. I am always ordering extremely raw clover honey and also almonds with honey. And I am sure that it's natural and fresh.

    thumb Douglas Perkins
    8/06/2019

    review rating 4  I like the variety of choice here. So many variations of different and healthful products. I am trying something new every time I place the order. My favorite now is honey with dried ginger. It's so delicious. I recommend trying.

    thumb Guillaume Lacote
    8/12/2019

    review rating 5  I am a honey lover, and I buy different types of honey to compare, but I've never tasted anything like Amish Honey. I especially love the dried ginger with honey flavor. It's pure and nutritious I can't get enough of it. Thanks, guys, you're the best.

    thumb Serena Barrett
    9/04/2019
  • review rating 5  Placed my order online. I was contacted to confirm the order within an hour, the operator was polite and knowledgeable. Delivery is very fast and everything is well packaged, honey tastes delicious. The service is at the highest level. If you are looking for real and delicious honey order only at Amish honey.

    thumb David Wills
    6/18/2019

FEEDBACK ON OUR WEBSITE

Super!

I love your honey, thank you so much. I will recommend to all my family and friends

Tonny

<< Prev
Next >>

Write a review