Testimonials

FACEBOOK

  • review rating 0  My testimony after purchasing Amish honey is that they offer high-quality, natural and unadulterated honey. The packaging is also excellent and devoid of contamination. I got a jar of honey with strawberry, and I love the superb taste. I recommend to everyone.

    thumb Thomas Haney
    11/30/2018

    review rating 0  great assortment of honey, bee-related products. Recommend

    thumb Patricia Thomas
    5/15/2019

    review rating 0  I am a lover of honey for over 25 years now. I use honey because of its medicinal function of improving health, especially in this cold season. I bought Siberian Honey Collection from Amish Honey, and I must say that it’s the best quality that can be found around here.

    thumb Mary Mangum
    12/25/2018
  • review rating 0  Raw buckwheat honey is my favorite! From all of the kinds that are out there, I always choose this one and only from Amish Honey store. The quality of the product is fantastic. Honey is always fresh and tastes heavenly. I recommend this one to everyone! I promise you will not regret it!

    thumb Julie Ryan
    4/01/2019

    review rating 0  Got a jar of Amishhoney’s clover honey as a present and it would be an understatement to say that I just liked it. It was amazing! So I ordered another couple of raw blueberry honey jars off the site. It was delicious, too. Now, the package with Altay buckwheat honey is on its way 🙂 That pretty much says everything about Amishhoney’s products. That’s quality for a reasonable price.

    thumb Jason Carson
    3/05/2019

    review rating 0  I always order Almond blossom honey from AmishHoney store since it is our family's favorite. It is reach in taste and texture, always fresh and simply delicious. It fits into our diet perfectly, always adding extra sweetness to our meal. Highly recommended!

    thumb Deeandra Mitchell
    5/20/2019
  • review rating 0  Getting unadulterated honey these days is almost impossible so, pardon my reluctance to try out yet another honey store. But somehow this store had pure unadulterated honey. It is almost unbelievable. The Blueberry honey I got is almost finished, lol I have sweet tooth, I’m definitely coming back for more. Thank you!

    thumb David Wills
    12/18/2018

    review rating 0  Wow! I’m still short for words because lots of stores claim they sell unadulterated honey but it is the same old story. Don’t judge this shop like others. They are true to their words. I wouldn’t look any other way than Amishhoney. I enjoin you to do the same.

    thumb Camilo Virviescas
    12/04/2018

    review rating 0  Great store, a wide selection of honey! Affordable prices. Fast delivery. I bought local raw honey for daddy as a gift, who is a true honey lover. And he liked it a lot:). Now we order only Amish Honey.

    thumb Roman Mirgorodskiy
    5/03/2019
  • review rating 5  Honey is one of the favorite sweets of my wife and I’ve decided to make a surprise for her birthday and get her a lot (A LOT) of honey, like some altay honey, manuka and so on. After going through thousands (it seems more like millions for me really) of messages with feedback, I’ve chosen Amishhoney and they didn’t let me down. Amy was very happy with it, so thank you!

    thumb Anthony Harrell
    11/09/2018

    review rating 0  This is the only honey brand I want to ever buy. I make crunchy granola with spring raw honey and cinnamon and this honey is perfect it doesn't seem to burn as quick and has a nice flavor even after it's heated and cooked. And I love putting almond blossom honey on my peanut butter banana toast.

    thumb Amanda Mintzer
    11/14/2018

    review rating 0  The Manuka multi floral I purchased from Amish Honey was with excellent flavor and taste. I plan to buy more jars so as not to miss out from this quality product. I love the flavor, and my family is glad we can get quality honey, and I recommend to everyone.

    thumb Rebecca Webb
    1/14/2019
  • review rating 0  My grandparents are Russian, so I wanted to find something special to remind them of home. Their faces lit up the second they tasted the Siberian forest collection honey. I can’t thank Amish Honey enough, my grandparents really love it.

    thumb Marsha Hosley
    2/21/2019

    review rating 0  Awesome honey product store. They have a lot of variants of honey products. In case if you want to mix your honey with some kind of berries or nuts, you don’t need to do it by yourself, there is everything ready on the shelf of Amishhoney!

    thumb Hao Wu
    6/21/2019

    review rating 0  Honey with its medicinal properties including boosting the immune system has helped me stay healthy this winter season. I add honey to my lemon tea and thanks to Amish honey for the quality they sell. I have purchased much fake honey in the market, but Amish honey provided quality products.

    thumb Ellen Gugheim
    2/28/2019
  • review rating 0  I am a real honey lover. I tend to add honey to almost every meal and Amish Honey is my number choice! I like all of their kinds including dried blueberries with honey and pine nuts with honey as well! The price doesn’t bite either, it is more affordable than in most stores and honey markets. Based on my own experience, I guarantee you will enjoy it!

    thumb Samuel Doll
    4/04/2019

    review rating 0  I bought Altay Flower Honey there. It is really great!! When I took a spoon of it, I felt that kind of soft taste of honey, that I have never tried before. It wasn’t that much sugary, it was just awesome. Perfect product, big choice!!

    thumb John Cooper
    6/19/2019

    review rating 0  Amishhoney has been my honey shop for quite a while now and not once have I been disappointed. I just made another purchase – a bottle of Almond blossom honey and it is just as unique as the first bottle I got from them. They are the real deal. You can’t beat it!

    thumb Brendan Murphy
    12/06/2018
  • review rating 0  Just finished a jar of wild flower raw honey. Now my family and I are thinking of what to order next. It’s a fantastic service, really, and they have all kinds of honey possible. I highly recommend you to take a look at their inventory by yourself, and you’ll surely find the one that you’d like.

    thumb Ernesto Moreno
    3/19/2019

    review rating 0  The AmishHoney has a plenty tasty honey and honey related products. Everything has such a wonderful, fresh, and creamy taste. It's raw and 100% organic. My wife uses sage raw honey in baked goods and bee complex in homemade cough drops or tea’. Thank you AmishHoney for selling such a wonderful products that I feel safe and happy to use and feed to my family. Great cost, easy to order and shipped within several days.

    thumb Xiang Ma
    2/18/2019

    review rating 0  This is the place for all things honey. Honey in many delicious flavors. All at reasonable prices. Strongly recommend!

    thumb Molly Grizzard
    6/25/2019
  • review rating 0  The taste of the Honey I purchased from Amish honey was excellent, just like the ones my mother used to serve growing up in the seventies. Their product is natural, and everyone should buy from them. Excellent quality and great value for money spent. I recommend it without any doubt.

    thumb Dustin Kaufman
    3/15/2019

    review rating 0  The best service with the best product. When I discovered Amishhoney I was not fond of honey at all. I just needed to buy something as a present for my mom. I decided to try it myself and ordered a jar of bee complex for myself. And this was something I really enjoyed. Now I'm a regular customer here. Btw, the delivery is pretty fast.

    thumb Yan Liu
    3/13/2019

    review rating 0  I really liked almond blossom honey! I like that it is 100% raw and it was pure honey. This product was super delicious! The packing was nice and delivery - fast. My kids and I both enjoyed it. Thank you Amish Honey for the opportunity to try it and I look forward to trying more honey tastes and honey related products in the near future!

    thumb Samantha Delgado
    2/14/2019

GOOGLE

  • review rating 4  I wasn't disappointed when I purchased Amish honey and tried it. I love the extremely raw taste of the buckwheat honey. It's refreshing, healthy, and consistent. I'm excited, and I look forward to trying other flavors. 100% recommend to everyone.

    thumb Darcy Atkinson
    9/02/2019

    review rating 4  I received my package from Amishhoney in time. I was pleased with the packaging, flavor, and quality of the honey. I add the peanuts with honey to almost everything that's how much I love it. It was better than I imagined. Thumbs up guys. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Madeline Saunders
    9/10/2019

    review rating 4  Amish Honey is of superior quality. I have been using it for some years now, and it's nothing but amazing. Recently I tried the dried ginger with Honey, and it's my new favorite. The flavor and consistency are excellent. Very rich. Thank you.

    thumb Anthony Haynes
    6/06/2019
  • review rating 5  Honey of the highest quality, delectably tasty, shipping without delay. I love the taste of raw quality honey the most. Here, I found a great choice for myself. Most like honey from acacia and clover, amazing! Be sure to order this honey, you will not regret it!

    thumb Ross Gregory
    10/15/2019

    review rating 5  I like sweet things so you can understand my frustration when I discovered that I was diabetic. Since then I have been trying different natural sweeteners for my daily early morning tea. I eventually settled on Honey, and Amishhoney’s Acacia Honey Raw is my number choice for several reasons but mainly down to its sweetness and soothing texture.

    thumb Kerry Norman
    6/10/2019

    review rating 5  It's basically the best place to order local raw honey of premium quality. I tried the taste when my colleague lavished me with the teaspoon when we had tea. I could not believe that it was just honey. The taste is unbelievable. I am always ordering extremely raw clover honey and also almonds with honey. And I am sure that it's natural and fresh.

    thumb Douglas Perkins
    8/06/2019
  • review rating 5  Placed my order online. I was contacted to confirm the order within an hour, the operator was polite and knowledgeable. Delivery is very fast and everything is well packaged, honey tastes delicious. The service is at the highest level. If you are looking for real and delicious honey order only at Amish honey.

    thumb David Wills
    6/18/2019

    review rating 5  A friend recommended Amish honey online store. And I decided to order spring honey and dried blueberries with honey, just to try it. My family was enchanted with delicious honey. We ate it very quickly. Delicious! Melts in your mouth with a sweet taste. Thank you very much phone consultant, you are truly professional. She told everything about the products in detail. Thank you for such quality honey.

    thumb Amrit Reese
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  A friend recommended Amish honey online store. And I decided to order spring honey and dried blueberries with honey, just to try it. My family was enchanted with delicious honey. We ate it very quickly. Delicious! Melts in your mouth with a sweet taste. Thank you very much phone consultant, you are truly professional. She told everything about the products in detail. Thank you for such quality honey.

    thumb Amrit Reese
    6/20/2019
  • review rating 5  My sister came to spend some time with me, and she brought Amish Honey. I had never tasted raw honey, so I decided to try it out, and now I'm in love with it, especially the buckwheat honey, which is my favorite. You can't go wrong here, highly recommend it.

    thumb Lindsay Wilkins
    10/09/2019

    review rating 5  I am a honey lover, and I buy different types of honey to compare, but I've never tasted anything like Amish Honey. I especially love the dried ginger with honey flavor. It's pure and nutritious I can't get enough of it. Thanks, guys, you're the best.

    thumb Serena Barrett
    9/04/2019

    review rating 4  Dried Blueberries with Honey has been a revelation for me, health-wise, helping me to combat anemia, which was the reason I started taking it. The product has a nostalgic smell and it so tasty. I would like to try some other Amishhoney’s products like the Dried Strawberries with Honey while ordering another jar of my first love Dried Blueberries with Honey.

    thumb Emma Riley
    5/29/2019
  • review rating 4  I like the variety of choice here. So many variations of different and healthful products. I am trying something new every time I place the order. My favorite now is honey with dried ginger. It's so delicious. I recommend trying.

    thumb Guillaume Lacote
    8/12/2019

    review rating 4  I like the variety of choice here. So many variations of different and healthful products. I am trying something new every time I place the order. My favorite now is honey with dried ginger. It's so delicious. I recommend trying.

    thumb Guillaume Lacote
    8/12/2019

FEEDBACK ON OUR WEBSITE

Super!

I love your honey, thank you so much. I will recommend to all my family and friends

Tonny

<< Prev
Next >>

Write a review