Testimonials

FACEBOOK

  • review rating 0  This is definitely my go-to honey store. They have all my favorite varieties from Almond blossom to Buckwheat to Clover and even Sage. Thanks for keeping them pure and unadulterated. I’m coming back soon.

    thumb Josh Milberg
    12/17/2018

    review rating 0  I love the unique flavor and taste of the Almonds with Honey that I purchased from Amish Honey. At 55 years of age, I find this product to be nutritious, healthy, and natural, just like what I was used to growing up. I recommend Amish Honey to everyone.

    thumb Mick Lane
    5/28/2019

    review rating 0  I have enjoyed Amish honey’s fantastic clover honey for the past years. I am a regular customer, and I love their new products particularly Almonds in Honey. The taste and therapeutic effectiveness are amazing.

    thumb Jessica Kahn
    12/19/2018
  • review rating 0  Have you ever tried dried strawberries with honey or dried turmeric with honey? You can find those and much more stuff at Amishhoney. They are great, I love what their creative mind brings to people. Great products!

    thumb Chioma Bello
    6/05/2019

    review rating 0  I would like to share my experience of working with Amishhoney. I am just in love with honey products and I’m really picky about the taste of it. I decided to try Almonds with honey, it was just perfect, really delicious and natural taste. Thank you so much, totally recommend!

    thumb Natalie
    3/29/2019

    review rating 5  Hi, I am an addict to raw honey. I have tried so many raw honeys all over the country but Amishhoney is just the BEST!! I am sure you know that already, so I’m just confirming a fact. Thanks for making it. And also thank your bees for me.

    thumb Bethanie Pierce
    10/05/2018
  • review rating 0  The Manuka multi floral I purchased from Amish Honey was with excellent flavor and taste. I plan to buy more jars so as not to miss out from this quality product. I love the flavor, and my family is glad we can get quality honey, and I recommend to everyone.

    thumb Rebecca Webb
    1/14/2019

    review rating 0  I’ve been using the honey services of Amishhoney for the whole past year. This is the best honey I've eaten in my life. Honey without different impurities, without additives and without adding sugar which is very important. This honey is of high quality and very tasty. Because of this honey, I refused of sugar and everywhere I have to add sweets, whether it's porridge or tea, I add Amishhoney !!)

    thumb Ciera Tyson
    2/07/2019

    review rating 0  Highly recommend. Excellent product, awesome selection and good prices. Love love love the taiga honey with the linden honey coming very close second. Thank you and keep up the good work.

    thumb Zuzana Boronova
    2/20/2019
  • review rating 0  I add honey to virtually everything I eat because honey is highly medicinal. Amish honey provided me an endless supply of blends of honey; I love the clear honey in my tea, the honey with nuts on my bread and honey with strawberry with my cereal.

    thumb Tim Melton
    11/19/2018

    review rating 0  I love buying from them, and that is because they always offer me the best quality extremely raw clover honey. The taste is excellent like the one I grew up knowing. At fifty, Amish honey reminds me of my childhood days of eating raw honey. Enjoying my last purchase, thanks.

    thumb Yan Zhang
    3/25/2019

    review rating 0  Honey with its medicinal properties including boosting the immune system has helped me stay healthy this winter season. I add honey to my lemon tea and thanks to Amish honey for the quality they sell. I have purchased much fake honey in the market, but Amish honey provided quality products.

    thumb Ellen Gugheim
    2/28/2019
  • review rating 0  I got my first jar of Amish honey’s honey with strawberry last month and being a consumer of honey for over 40years I am pleased with the quality. The taste is natural and the aroma is satisfying.

    thumb Joseph Checkler
    12/12/2018

    review rating 0  Amish honey is the finest I’ve ever tasted. I bought the almond blossom honey, and the taste is natural and pure. I love the aroma it gives when I add it to my tea. My children always want to add it to anything. Keep it up, guys.

    thumb Benjamin Klein
    4/11/2019

    review rating 0  I just have been tasted their new Spring honey… It has a wondering taste! You should try it! Also, fast delivery will delight you!))

    thumb Kenneth Tierney
    4/08/2019
  • review rating 0  I always order Almond blossom honey from AmishHoney store since it is our family's favorite. It is reach in taste and texture, always fresh and simply delicious. It fits into our diet perfectly, always adding extra sweetness to our meal. Highly recommended!

    thumb Deeandra Mitchell
    5/20/2019

    review rating 0  I am a lover of honey for over 25 years now. I use honey because of its medicinal function of improving health, especially in this cold season. I bought Siberian Honey Collection from Amish Honey, and I must say that it’s the best quality that can be found around here.

    thumb Mary Mangum
    12/25/2018

    review rating 0  Awesome honey product store. They have a lot of variants of honey products. In case if you want to mix your honey with some kind of berries or nuts, you don’t need to do it by yourself, there is everything ready on the shelf of Amishhoney!

    thumb Hao Wu
    6/21/2019
  • review rating 0  My grandparents are Russian, so I wanted to find something special to remind them of home. Their faces lit up the second they tasted the Siberian forest collection honey. I can’t thank Amish Honey enough, my grandparents really love it.

    thumb Marsha Hosley
    2/21/2019

    review rating 0  My daughter-in-law bought me strawberry raw honey as a gift. I feel in love with it from the first day I tasted it. It’s very rich and healthy. The flavor is unique. Thanks, Amish honey. I am going to purchase some for my friends.

    thumb Amanda Keele
    4/15/2019

    review rating 0  Raw buckwheat honey is my favorite! From all of the kinds that are out there, I always choose this one and only from Amish Honey store. The quality of the product is fantastic. Honey is always fresh and tastes heavenly. I recommend this one to everyone! I promise you will not regret it!

    thumb Julie Ryan
    4/01/2019
  • review rating 0  Purchased a jar of Dried Turmeric with Honey from Amish honey and am grateful that my kids and I now enjoy the many health benefits of this combination. My children avoided the turmeric but mixed with honey they love to eat it daily. Thanks for keeping my children healthy!!!

    thumb Kimberly McDonald
    10/31/2018

    review rating 0  I love honey to much that’s why my friends call me Pooh 😀 I was very excited to discover Amish, I have tried a lot of their raw honey, I tried the Strawberries, dried ginger, Walnuts, still moving on to taste the others.

    thumb Drew Bishop
    2/01/2019

    review rating 0  After an endless search of quality honey and honey products, I finally found Amish Honey to be the solution. I take honey as part of my diet for over 40years, but recent times I have been disappointed with purchasing adulterated honey. I love the Pure honey I bought, thanks.

    thumb Alisha Williams
    1/09/2019

GOOGLE

  • review rating 4  I wasn't disappointed when I purchased Amish honey and tried it. I love the extremely raw taste of the buckwheat honey. It's refreshing, healthy, and consistent. I'm excited, and I look forward to trying other flavors. 100% recommend to everyone.

    thumb Darcy Atkinson
    9/02/2019

    review rating 5  It's basically the best place to order local raw honey of premium quality. I tried the taste when my colleague lavished me with the teaspoon when we had tea. I could not believe that it was just honey. The taste is unbelievable. I am always ordering extremely raw clover honey and also almonds with honey. And I am sure that it's natural and fresh.

    thumb Douglas Perkins
    8/06/2019

    review rating 5  I am a honey lover, and I buy different types of honey to compare, but I've never tasted anything like Amish Honey. I especially love the dried ginger with honey flavor. It's pure and nutritious I can't get enough of it. Thanks, guys, you're the best.

    thumb Serena Barrett
    9/04/2019
  • review rating 5  A friend recommended Amish honey online store. And I decided to order spring honey and dried blueberries with honey, just to try it. My family was enchanted with delicious honey. We ate it very quickly. Delicious! Melts in your mouth with a sweet taste. Thank you very much phone consultant, you are truly professional. She told everything about the products in detail. Thank you for such quality honey.

    thumb Amrit Reese
    6/20/2019

    review rating 4  I received my package from Amishhoney in time. I was pleased with the packaging, flavor, and quality of the honey. I add the peanuts with honey to almost everything that's how much I love it. It was better than I imagined. Thumbs up guys. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Madeline Saunders
    9/10/2019

    review rating 5  My sister came to spend some time with me, and she brought Amish Honey. I had never tasted raw honey, so I decided to try it out, and now I'm in love with it, especially the buckwheat honey, which is my favorite. You can't go wrong here, highly recommend it.

    thumb Lindsay Wilkins
    10/09/2019
  • review rating 5  I like sweet things so you can understand my frustration when I discovered that I was diabetic. Since then I have been trying different natural sweeteners for my daily early morning tea. I eventually settled on Honey, and Amishhoney’s Acacia Honey Raw is my number choice for several reasons but mainly down to its sweetness and soothing texture.

    thumb Kerry Norman
    6/10/2019

    review rating 5  A friend recommended Amish honey online store. And I decided to order spring honey and dried blueberries with honey, just to try it. My family was enchanted with delicious honey. We ate it very quickly. Delicious! Melts in your mouth with a sweet taste. Thank you very much phone consultant, you are truly professional. She told everything about the products in detail. Thank you for such quality honey.

    thumb Amrit Reese
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  Placed my order online. I was contacted to confirm the order within an hour, the operator was polite and knowledgeable. Delivery is very fast and everything is well packaged, honey tastes delicious. The service is at the highest level. If you are looking for real and delicious honey order only at Amish honey.

    thumb David Wills
    6/18/2019
  • review rating 4  Dried Blueberries with Honey has been a revelation for me, health-wise, helping me to combat anemia, which was the reason I started taking it. The product has a nostalgic smell and it so tasty. I would like to try some other Amishhoney’s products like the Dried Strawberries with Honey while ordering another jar of my first love Dried Blueberries with Honey.

    thumb Emma Riley
    5/29/2019

    review rating 5  Honey of the highest quality, delectably tasty, shipping without delay. I love the taste of raw quality honey the most. Here, I found a great choice for myself. Most like honey from acacia and clover, amazing! Be sure to order this honey, you will not regret it!

    thumb Ross Gregory
    10/15/2019

    review rating 4  I like the variety of choice here. So many variations of different and healthful products. I am trying something new every time I place the order. My favorite now is honey with dried ginger. It's so delicious. I recommend trying.

    thumb Guillaume Lacote
    8/12/2019
  • review rating 4  I like the variety of choice here. So many variations of different and healthful products. I am trying something new every time I place the order. My favorite now is honey with dried ginger. It's so delicious. I recommend trying.

    thumb Guillaume Lacote
    8/12/2019

    review rating 4  Amish Honey is of superior quality. I have been using it for some years now, and it's nothing but amazing. Recently I tried the dried ginger with Honey, and it's my new favorite. The flavor and consistency are excellent. Very rich. Thank you.

    thumb Anthony Haynes
    6/06/2019

FEEDBACK ON OUR WEBSITE

Super!

I love your honey, thank you so much. I will recommend to all my family and friends

Tonny

<< Prev
Next >>

Write a review