Testimonials

FACEBOOK

  • review rating 0  I bought a jar of Pinenuts with honey from Amish honey, and I am pleased to say I have value for my money spent. The taste and the flavor of this blend of nuts and honey were excellent.

    thumb Carolina Galbraith
    11/22/2018

    review rating 0  Raw buckwheat honey is my favorite! From all of the kinds that are out there, I always choose this one and only from Amish Honey store. The quality of the product is fantastic. Honey is always fresh and tastes heavenly. I recommend this one to everyone! I promise you will not regret it!

    thumb Julie Ryan
    4/01/2019

    review rating 0  The variety of kinds the Amishhoney has to offer is just fascinating! I enjoy the local honey with dried blueberries, as well as the kind with cranberries – yumm! Such a unique and flavourous taste for the best price possible – the Amishhoney is my number one choice out of all, for all these reasons indeed!

    thumb Nicole Stomakhin
    12/10/2018
  • review rating 0  I always order almonds with honey for my grandmother and my children adore dried blueberries and cranberries with honey. It's pure honey and the prices at Amish honey are fair. I would recommend this service.

    thumb Lois Williams
    1/08/2019

    review rating 0  I came across Amish Honey online, and I was so excited to try it out. It was beyond what I expected. I bought the golden Honey because it is extremely raw. I fell in love with the first taste; I've introduced my family. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Judith Fisher
    6/03/2019

    review rating 0  I enjoy Amish honey tremendously. First time I tried it at friends’ and decided to order some for my mum who suffers from asthma. She liked its wonderful flavor and started to drink water with honey every morning and cover the bread with it for my kids. We have tried several tastes of Amish honey. I would buy it over and over and over again!

    thumb Clare Manley
    3/27/2019
  • review rating 0  I enjoy adding Honey to my tea and cereals but getting quality honey products have been an enormous challenge. I am glad Amish Honey provides quality honey products. I purchased a bottle of Dried Strawberries with Honey, and it has a top quality taste. Thanks.

    thumb Daniel Taylor
    6/11/2019

    review rating 0  I am a real honey lover. I tend to add honey to almost every meal and Amish Honey is my number choice! I like all of their kinds including dried blueberries with honey and pine nuts with honey as well! The price doesn’t bite either, it is more affordable than in most stores and honey markets. Based on my own experience, I guarantee you will enjoy it!

    thumb Samuel Doll
    4/04/2019

    review rating 0  Honey like no other is what I call Amish honey because I have tried various brands, but it remains the best. The Acacia honey for me is splendid. I love the way it tastes when I add it to my tea.

    thumb Tim Zhang
    2/19/2019
  • review rating 0  Just finished a jar of wild flower raw honey. Now my family and I are thinking of what to order next. It’s a fantastic service, really, and they have all kinds of honey possible. I highly recommend you to take a look at their inventory by yourself, and you’ll surely find the one that you’d like.

    thumb Ernesto Moreno
    3/19/2019

    review rating 0  My testimony after purchasing Amish honey is that they offer high-quality, natural and unadulterated honey. The packaging is also excellent and devoid of contamination. I got a jar of honey with strawberry, and I love the superb taste. I recommend to everyone.

    thumb Thomas Haney
    11/30/2018

    review rating 0  Purchased a jar of Dried Turmeric with Honey from Amish honey and am grateful that my kids and I now enjoy the many health benefits of this combination. My children avoided the turmeric but mixed with honey they love to eat it daily. Thanks for keeping my children healthy!!!

    thumb Kimberly McDonald
    10/31/2018
  • review rating 0  I just have been tasted their new Spring honey… It has a wondering taste! You should try it! Also, fast delivery will delight you!))

    thumb Kenneth Tierney
    4/08/2019

    review rating 0  Amishhoney has been my honey shop for quite a while now and not once have I been disappointed. I just made another purchase – a bottle of Almond blossom honey and it is just as unique as the first bottle I got from them. They are the real deal. You can’t beat it!

    thumb Brendan Murphy
    12/06/2018

    review rating 0  Got a jar of Amishhoney’s clover honey as a present and it would be an understatement to say that I just liked it. It was amazing! So I ordered another couple of raw blueberry honey jars off the site. It was delicious, too. Now, the package with Altay buckwheat honey is on its way 🙂 That pretty much says everything about Amishhoney’s products. That’s quality for a reasonable price.

    thumb Jason Carson
    3/05/2019
  • review rating 5  Hi, I am an addict to raw honey. I have tried so many raw honeys all over the country but Amishhoney is just the BEST!! I am sure you know that already, so I’m just confirming a fact. Thanks for making it. And also thank your bees for me.

    thumb Bethanie Pierce
    10/05/2018

    review rating 0  I’ve discovered Amish Honey to be a delicious honey brand for me. I put some in my and kids tea and to my homemade pastries. It gave a great little sweetness boost to everything I used it with. I got dried ginger with honey as my son had a cough that was not going away and guess what, I did help. It works better than any cough medicine! I love this product! Amish Honey is absolutely amazing!

    thumb Shereen Bar-or
    1/29/2019

    review rating 0  The AmishHoney has a plenty tasty honey and honey related products. Everything has such a wonderful, fresh, and creamy taste. It's raw and 100% organic. My wife uses sage raw honey in baked goods and bee complex in homemade cough drops or tea’. Thank you AmishHoney for selling such a wonderful products that I feel safe and happy to use and feed to my family. Great cost, easy to order and shipped within several days.

    thumb Xiang Ma
    2/18/2019
  • review rating 0  I used to buy honey products at Amishhoney for a pretty long time and I would like to thank you all for your hard work and creativity. First of all, I would like to say, that their products are so delicious and natural. I love their dried ginger with honey, such an interesting taste and so healthy. Best honey store!

    thumb Dylan Lin
    5/10/2019

    review rating 0  The Siberian Honey forest collection I purchased from Amish honey is unarguably the best I have bought in recent times. As someone who enjoys adding honey to almost everything, I eat from tea to oatmeal, getting quality honey has been challenging. Thanks, guys, keep the quality standard.

    thumb Dennis Everette
    1/16/2019

    review rating 0  Since early childhood, my mom gave me tea with the honey when I caught a cold. Now I am a mom and I do care about the products I give to my children. I usually buy honey complex "Bee Complex" for my family and give it with the cereal for the breakfast to my children. The quality is really good, the taste and the flavor are just amazing. I would try more products and recommend them to all my friends.

    thumb Cody Gill
    10/16/2018
  • review rating 0  Unfortunately, I have an allergy to honey. The only one that I can eat is Almond blossom honey and it is very important that the honey is without various impurities. When I ran into Amishhoney, they had something suitable for me. I immediately bought one for myself and had no allergies. This indicates the quality and purity of their honey. I’ll don’t need to risk my health and try honey in other places. I will always buy it from you.

    thumb Jason Safford
    2/05/2019

    review rating 0  I never liked honey before, to be honest with you. I always found it too sweet and so on, until I tried cranberries in honey which my friend was eating. And man, I never looked back since. I add honey to everything now, and Amishhoney is the only place where I buy it. Thanks, guys and keep making us all happy 🙂

    thumb Justin Mainzer
    11/12/2018

    review rating 0  This is the place for all things honey. Honey in many delicious flavors. All at reasonable prices. Strongly recommend!

    thumb Molly Grizzard
    6/25/2019

GOOGLE

  • review rating 5  It's basically the best place to order local raw honey of premium quality. I tried the taste when my colleague lavished me with the teaspoon when we had tea. I could not believe that it was just honey. The taste is unbelievable. I am always ordering extremely raw clover honey and also almonds with honey. And I am sure that it's natural and fresh.

    thumb Douglas Perkins
    8/06/2019

    review rating 4  Dried Blueberries with Honey has been a revelation for me, health-wise, helping me to combat anemia, which was the reason I started taking it. The product has a nostalgic smell and it so tasty. I would like to try some other Amishhoney’s products like the Dried Strawberries with Honey while ordering another jar of my first love Dried Blueberries with Honey.

    thumb Emma Riley
    5/29/2019

    review rating 4  I wasn't disappointed when I purchased Amish honey and tried it. I love the extremely raw taste of the buckwheat honey. It's refreshing, healthy, and consistent. I'm excited, and I look forward to trying other flavors. 100% recommend to everyone.

    thumb Darcy Atkinson
    9/02/2019
  • review rating 4  I like the variety of choice here. So many variations of different and healthful products. I am trying something new every time I place the order. My favorite now is honey with dried ginger. It's so delicious. I recommend trying.

    thumb Guillaume Lacote
    8/12/2019

    review rating 4  I like the variety of choice here. So many variations of different and healthful products. I am trying something new every time I place the order. My favorite now is honey with dried ginger. It's so delicious. I recommend trying.

    thumb Guillaume Lacote
    8/12/2019

    review rating 5  A friend recommended Amish honey online store. And I decided to order spring honey and dried blueberries with honey, just to try it. My family was enchanted with delicious honey. We ate it very quickly. Delicious! Melts in your mouth with a sweet taste. Thank you very much phone consultant, you are truly professional. She told everything about the products in detail. Thank you for such quality honey.

    thumb Amrit Reese
    6/20/2019
  • review rating 5  Placed my order online. I was contacted to confirm the order within an hour, the operator was polite and knowledgeable. Delivery is very fast and everything is well packaged, honey tastes delicious. The service is at the highest level. If you are looking for real and delicious honey order only at Amish honey.

    thumb David Wills
    6/18/2019

    review rating 5  A friend recommended Amish honey online store. And I decided to order spring honey and dried blueberries with honey, just to try it. My family was enchanted with delicious honey. We ate it very quickly. Delicious! Melts in your mouth with a sweet taste. Thank you very much phone consultant, you are truly professional. She told everything about the products in detail. Thank you for such quality honey.

    thumb Amrit Reese
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  My sister came to spend some time with me, and she brought Amish Honey. I had never tasted raw honey, so I decided to try it out, and now I'm in love with it, especially the buckwheat honey, which is my favorite. You can't go wrong here, highly recommend it.

    thumb Lindsay Wilkins
    10/09/2019
  • review rating 5  I am a honey lover, and I buy different types of honey to compare, but I've never tasted anything like Amish Honey. I especially love the dried ginger with honey flavor. It's pure and nutritious I can't get enough of it. Thanks, guys, you're the best.

    thumb Serena Barrett
    9/04/2019

    review rating 4  Amish Honey is of superior quality. I have been using it for some years now, and it's nothing but amazing. Recently I tried the dried ginger with Honey, and it's my new favorite. The flavor and consistency are excellent. Very rich. Thank you.

    thumb Anthony Haynes
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  Honey of the highest quality, delectably tasty, shipping without delay. I love the taste of raw quality honey the most. Here, I found a great choice for myself. Most like honey from acacia and clover, amazing! Be sure to order this honey, you will not regret it!

    thumb Ross Gregory
    10/15/2019
  • review rating 5  I like sweet things so you can understand my frustration when I discovered that I was diabetic. Since then I have been trying different natural sweeteners for my daily early morning tea. I eventually settled on Honey, and Amishhoney’s Acacia Honey Raw is my number choice for several reasons but mainly down to its sweetness and soothing texture.

    thumb Kerry Norman
    6/10/2019

    review rating 4  I received my package from Amishhoney in time. I was pleased with the packaging, flavor, and quality of the honey. I add the peanuts with honey to almost everything that's how much I love it. It was better than I imagined. Thumbs up guys. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Madeline Saunders
    9/10/2019

FEEDBACK ON OUR WEBSITE

Super!

I love your honey, thank you so much. I will recommend to all my family and friends

Tonny

<< Prev
Next >>

Write a review