Testimonials

FACEBOOK

  • review rating 0  I would surely be purchasing their products for a long time, I purchased a jar of Golden Honey, and it was natural and tastes really nice. I recommend Amish Honey’s products to everyone, they provide quality at an affordable price.

    thumb Krystle Samuels
    6/17/2019

    review rating 0  If you want excellent local fresh honey you need to visit Amish Honey website They sell a variety of sizes and honeys from not just local but worldwide. I just ordered a mountain raw honey, and it is fresh, and very sweet and so good! I'm thankful to Amish honey for the best quality of honey they sell

    thumb Breanna Dennis
    11/16/2018

    review rating 0  I enjoy adding Honey to my tea and cereals but getting quality honey products have been an enormous challenge. I am glad Amish Honey provides quality honey products. I purchased a bottle of Dried Strawberries with Honey, and it has a top quality taste. Thanks.

    thumb Daniel Taylor
    6/11/2019
  • review rating 0  The taste of the Honey I purchased from Amish honey was excellent, just like the ones my mother used to serve growing up in the seventies. Their product is natural, and everyone should buy from them. Excellent quality and great value for money spent. I recommend it without any doubt.

    thumb Dustin Kaufman
    3/15/2019

    review rating 0  My grandparents are Russian, so I wanted to find something special to remind them of home. Their faces lit up the second they tasted the Siberian forest collection honey. I can’t thank Amish Honey enough, my grandparents really love it.

    thumb Marsha Hosley
    2/21/2019

    review rating 0  I have been disappointed several times by peddlers of fake honey but thanks to Amish Honey, I now enjoy pure, unadulterated honey and honey products. My last purchase was their new Golden Honey, the taste is superb, and the aroma makes me add it to my tea and cereals.

    thumb Krystyna Sieradzka
    3/21/2019
  • review rating 0  My testimony after purchasing Amish honey is that they offer high-quality, natural and unadulterated honey. The packaging is also excellent and devoid of contamination. I got a jar of honey with strawberry, and I love the superb taste. I recommend to everyone.

    thumb Thomas Haney
    11/30/2018

    review rating 0  Wow! I’m still short for words because lots of stores claim they sell unadulterated honey but it is the same old story. Don’t judge this shop like others. They are true to their words. I wouldn’t look any other way than Amishhoney. I enjoin you to do the same.

    thumb Camilo Virviescas
    12/04/2018

    review rating 0  I just have been tasted their new Spring honey… It has a wondering taste! You should try it! Also, fast delivery will delight you!))

    thumb Kenneth Tierney
    4/08/2019
  • review rating 0  I have already ordered honey from Amish Honey several times. I really like the quality and taste of honey and honey related products, as well as good service and fast delivery. I always buy honey in large jars so it would last longer. Thank you for your hard work and good faith! I hope the bees are not very offended that you use their work, but I think they are even glad that their work also benefits the world! Good luck to you!

    thumb Clare Beardall
    6/07/2019

    review rating 0  Awesome honey product store. They have a lot of variants of honey products. In case if you want to mix your honey with some kind of berries or nuts, you don’t need to do it by yourself, there is everything ready on the shelf of Amishhoney!

    thumb Hao Wu
    6/21/2019

    review rating 0  I used to buy honey products at Amishhoney for a pretty long time and I would like to thank you all for your hard work and creativity. First of all, I would like to say, that their products are so delicious and natural. I love their dried ginger with honey, such an interesting taste and so healthy. Best honey store!

    thumb Dylan Lin
    5/10/2019
  • review rating 0  Just finished a jar of wild flower raw honey. Now my family and I are thinking of what to order next. It’s a fantastic service, really, and they have all kinds of honey possible. I highly recommend you to take a look at their inventory by yourself, and you’ll surely find the one that you’d like.

    thumb Ernesto Moreno
    3/19/2019

    review rating 0  The AmishHoney has a plenty tasty honey and honey related products. Everything has such a wonderful, fresh, and creamy taste. It's raw and 100% organic. My wife uses sage raw honey in baked goods and bee complex in homemade cough drops or tea’. Thank you AmishHoney for selling such a wonderful products that I feel safe and happy to use and feed to my family. Great cost, easy to order and shipped within several days.

    thumb Xiang Ma
    2/18/2019

    review rating 0  After wasting my money on several fake kinds of honey out there in the market, thanks to my friend who recommended Amish Honey, I am finally able to get quality Hazelnuts with honey for consumption. I enjoy the taste and the aroma!

    thumb Johnston Howard
    11/27/2018
  • review rating 0  I have had some health challenges for a while. A friend recommended honey because of its health benefits but I'm scared of getting adulterated honey that would make things worse even. Then I heard of a product from Amish Honey - Almond with Honey. Thank goodness! It has been a lifesaver.

    thumb Ronald Parker
    10/11/2018

    review rating 0  This is the place for all things honey. Honey in many delicious flavors. All at reasonable prices. Strongly recommend!

    thumb Molly Grizzard
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  Hi, I am an addict to raw honey. I have tried so many raw honeys all over the country but Amishhoney is just the BEST!! I am sure you know that already, so I’m just confirming a fact. Thanks for making it. And also thank your bees for me.

    thumb Bethanie Pierce
    10/05/2018
  • review rating 0  I was thrilled with the taste of the clover honey I purchased from Amish honey. It’s the best I’ve ever had, and the flavor is superb. Thanks, guys for the high-quality service. I look forward to tasting all the flavors. I recommend them.

    thumb Heidi Reuter
    4/23/2019

    review rating 0  I would like to share my experience of working with Amishhoney. I am just in love with honey products and I’m really picky about the taste of it. I decided to try Almonds with honey, it was just perfect, really delicious and natural taste. Thank you so much, totally recommend!

    thumb Natalie
    3/29/2019

    review rating 0  I bought Altay Flower Honey there. It is really great!! When I took a spoon of it, I felt that kind of soft taste of honey, that I have never tried before. It wasn’t that much sugary, it was just awesome. Perfect product, big choice!!

    thumb John Cooper
    6/19/2019
  • review rating 0  I always order almonds with honey for my grandmother and my children adore dried blueberries and cranberries with honey. It's pure honey and the prices at Amish honey are fair. I would recommend this service.

    thumb Lois Williams
    1/08/2019

    review rating 0  I love honey well because it can be used for everything even to treat your skin. I settled for Amish honey because they have honey from all over the world. I prefer the Altay Flower Honey, I use it for my oats, tea even bread (don’t judge me). I trust their quality, it’s second to none.

    thumb Lucy Pontrelli
    12/27/2018

    review rating 0  My kids love honey but dislike the taste of turmeric. Amish honey’s Turmeric with honey was a perfect way to please both of us. This particular product is neatly packaged and highly medicinal with quality taste. They offer quality, and I recommend their products.

    thumb Millicent Rodgers
    1/10/2019

GOOGLE

  • review rating 4  Dried Blueberries with Honey has been a revelation for me, health-wise, helping me to combat anemia, which was the reason I started taking it. The product has a nostalgic smell and it so tasty. I would like to try some other Amishhoney’s products like the Dried Strawberries with Honey while ordering another jar of my first love Dried Blueberries with Honey.

    thumb Emma Riley
    5/29/2019

    review rating 5  I like sweet things so you can understand my frustration when I discovered that I was diabetic. Since then I have been trying different natural sweeteners for my daily early morning tea. I eventually settled on Honey, and Amishhoney’s Acacia Honey Raw is my number choice for several reasons but mainly down to its sweetness and soothing texture.

    thumb Kerry Norman
    6/10/2019

    review rating 5  Placed my order online. I was contacted to confirm the order within an hour, the operator was polite and knowledgeable. Delivery is very fast and everything is well packaged, honey tastes delicious. The service is at the highest level. If you are looking for real and delicious honey order only at Amish honey.

    thumb David Wills
    6/18/2019
  • review rating 4  Amish Honey is of superior quality. I have been using it for some years now, and it's nothing but amazing. Recently I tried the dried ginger with Honey, and it's my new favorite. The flavor and consistency are excellent. Very rich. Thank you.

    thumb Anthony Haynes
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  A friend recommended Amish honey online store. And I decided to order spring honey and dried blueberries with honey, just to try it. My family was enchanted with delicious honey. We ate it very quickly. Delicious! Melts in your mouth with a sweet taste. Thank you very much phone consultant, you are truly professional. She told everything about the products in detail. Thank you for such quality honey.

    thumb Amrit Reese
    6/20/2019

REVIEWS FROM WEBSITE

Super!

I love your honey, thank you so much. I will recommend to all my family and friends

Tonny

<< Prev
Next >>

Write a review