Testimonials

FACEBOOK

  • review rating 0  I really liked almond blossom honey! I like that it is 100% raw and it was pure honey. This product was super delicious! The packing was nice and delivery - fast. My kids and I both enjoyed it. Thank you Amish Honey for the opportunity to try it and I look forward to trying more honey tastes and honey related products in the near future!

    thumb Samantha Delgado
    2/14/2019

    review rating 0  The honey was delivered in good condition and arrived pretty fast... The Honey has a mild fragrance and creamy texture..... This purchase is the 2nd time I ordered this product and will continue to do so! Good for a cold and sore throat, I recommend Amish Honey products to all!!!

    thumb Tom Narchotrigiano
    10/25/2018

    review rating 0  I enjoy Amish honey tremendously. First time I tried it at friends’ and decided to order some for my mum who suffers from asthma. She liked its wonderful flavor and started to drink water with honey every morning and cover the bread with it for my kids. We have tried several tastes of Amish honey. I would buy it over and over and over again!

    thumb Clare Manley
    3/27/2019
  • review rating 0  I love honey to much that’s why my friends call me Pooh 😀 I was very excited to discover Amish, I have tried a lot of their raw honey, I tried the Strawberries, dried ginger, Walnuts, still moving on to taste the others.

    thumb Drew Bishop
    2/01/2019

    review rating 0  I love honey well because it can be used for everything even to treat your skin. I settled for Amish honey because they have honey from all over the world. I prefer the Altay Flower Honey, I use it for my oats, tea even bread (don’t judge me). I trust their quality, it’s second to none.

    thumb Lucy Pontrelli
    12/27/2018

    review rating 0  The variety of kinds the Amishhoney has to offer is just fascinating! I enjoy the local honey with dried blueberries, as well as the kind with cranberries – yumm! Such a unique and flavourous taste for the best price possible – the Amishhoney is my number one choice out of all, for all these reasons indeed!

    thumb Nicole Stomakhin
    12/10/2018
  • review rating 0  I am a lover of honey for over 25 years now. I use honey because of its medicinal function of improving health, especially in this cold season. I bought Siberian Honey Collection from Amish Honey, and I must say that it’s the best quality that can be found around here.

    thumb Mary Mangum
    12/25/2018

    review rating 0  I love buying from them, and that is because they always offer me the best quality extremely raw clover honey. The taste is excellent like the one I grew up knowing. At fifty, Amish honey reminds me of my childhood days of eating raw honey. Enjoying my last purchase, thanks.

    thumb Yan Zhang
    3/25/2019

    review rating 0  Awesome honey product store. They have a lot of variants of honey products. In case if you want to mix your honey with some kind of berries or nuts, you don’t need to do it by yourself, there is everything ready on the shelf of Amishhoney!

    thumb Hao Wu
    6/21/2019
  • review rating 0  Amazing products. I always buy honey here. My last choice is the honey from Altay buckwheat. So it's imported stuff I am confident about the quality of the product I buy. I can buy it for my children without any concerns or fears.

    thumb Tisha Clayton
    10/15/2018

    review rating 0  I am very attentive to the quality of products as a customer as well as I am eager to maintain a healthy diet and lfiestyle and I can say for sure that AmishHoney has been a great help in that. Most of all I like Blueberry honey and every new jar I open never disappoints me. Rich and flavorous taste, freshness and high quality. Thank you!

    thumb Dorothy Kim
    5/22/2019

    review rating 0  I love the unique flavor and taste of the Almonds with Honey that I purchased from Amish Honey. At 55 years of age, I find this product to be nutritious, healthy, and natural, just like what I was used to growing up. I recommend Amish Honey to everyone.

    thumb Mick Lane
    5/28/2019
  • review rating 0  great assortment of honey, bee-related products. Recommend

    thumb Patricia Thomas
    5/15/2019

    review rating 0  I’ve been using the honey services of Amishhoney for the whole past year. This is the best honey I've eaten in my life. Honey without different impurities, without additives and without adding sugar which is very important. This honey is of high quality and very tasty. Because of this honey, I refused of sugar and everywhere I have to add sweets, whether it's porridge or tea, I add Amishhoney !!)

    thumb Ciera Tyson
    2/07/2019

    review rating 0  Honey with its medicinal properties including boosting the immune system has helped me stay healthy this winter season. I add honey to my lemon tea and thanks to Amish honey for the quality they sell. I have purchased much fake honey in the market, but Amish honey provided quality products.

    thumb Ellen Gugheim
    2/28/2019
  • review rating 0  I bought Altay Flower Honey there. It is really great!! When I took a spoon of it, I felt that kind of soft taste of honey, that I have never tried before. It wasn’t that much sugary, it was just awesome. Perfect product, big choice!!

    thumb John Cooper
    6/19/2019

    review rating 0  I was thrilled with the taste of the clover honey I purchased from Amish honey. It’s the best I’ve ever had, and the flavor is superb. Thanks, guys for the high-quality service. I look forward to tasting all the flavors. I recommend them.

    thumb Heidi Reuter
    4/23/2019

    review rating 0  I have enjoyed Amish honey’s fantastic clover honey for the past years. I am a regular customer, and I love their new products particularly Almonds in Honey. The taste and therapeutic effectiveness are amazing.

    thumb Jessica Kahn
    12/19/2018
  • review rating 0  Got a jar of Amishhoney’s clover honey as a present and it would be an understatement to say that I just liked it. It was amazing! So I ordered another couple of raw blueberry honey jars off the site. It was delicious, too. Now, the package with Altay buckwheat honey is on its way 🙂 That pretty much says everything about Amishhoney’s products. That’s quality for a reasonable price.

    thumb Jason Carson
    3/05/2019

    review rating 0  Simply put, the best orange blossom honey I’ve ever tasted. It has an incredible, delicate floral flavor and I’ve been using it for everything from pancakes to tea. I really can’t get enough of it.

    thumb Cui Xiong
    2/25/2019

    review rating 0  Since early childhood, my mom gave me tea with the honey when I caught a cold. Now I am a mom and I do care about the products I give to my children. I usually buy honey complex "Bee Complex" for my family and give it with the cereal for the breakfast to my children. The quality is really good, the taste and the flavor are just amazing. I would try more products and recommend them to all my friends.

    thumb Cody Gill
    10/16/2018
  • review rating 0  Great store, a wide selection of honey! Affordable prices. Fast delivery. I bought local raw honey for daddy as a gift, who is a true honey lover. And he liked it a lot:). Now we order only Amish Honey.

    thumb Roman Mirgorodskiy
    5/03/2019

    review rating 0  The Siberian Honey forest collection I purchased from Amish honey is unarguably the best I have bought in recent times. As someone who enjoys adding honey to almost everything, I eat from tea to oatmeal, getting quality honey has been challenging. Thanks, guys, keep the quality standard.

    thumb Dennis Everette
    1/16/2019

    review rating 0  Wow! I’m still short for words because lots of stores claim they sell unadulterated honey but it is the same old story. Don’t judge this shop like others. They are true to their words. I wouldn’t look any other way than Amishhoney. I enjoin you to do the same.

    thumb Camilo Virviescas
    12/04/2018

GOOGLE

  • review rating 4  I wasn't disappointed when I purchased Amish honey and tried it. I love the extremely raw taste of the buckwheat honey. It's refreshing, healthy, and consistent. I'm excited, and I look forward to trying other flavors. 100% recommend to everyone.

    thumb Darcy Atkinson
    9/02/2019

    review rating 5  It's basically the best place to order local raw honey of premium quality. I tried the taste when my colleague lavished me with the teaspoon when we had tea. I could not believe that it was just honey. The taste is unbelievable. I am always ordering extremely raw clover honey and also almonds with honey. And I am sure that it's natural and fresh.

    thumb Douglas Perkins
    8/06/2019

    review rating 5  Placed my order online. I was contacted to confirm the order within an hour, the operator was polite and knowledgeable. Delivery is very fast and everything is well packaged, honey tastes delicious. The service is at the highest level. If you are looking for real and delicious honey order only at Amish honey.

    thumb David Wills
    6/18/2019
  • review rating 5  I am a honey lover, and I buy different types of honey to compare, but I've never tasted anything like Amish Honey. I especially love the dried ginger with honey flavor. It's pure and nutritious I can't get enough of it. Thanks, guys, you're the best.

    thumb Serena Barrett
    9/04/2019

    review rating 4  I received my package from Amishhoney in time. I was pleased with the packaging, flavor, and quality of the honey. I add the peanuts with honey to almost everything that's how much I love it. It was better than I imagined. Thumbs up guys. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Madeline Saunders
    9/10/2019

    review rating 5  I like sweet things so you can understand my frustration when I discovered that I was diabetic. Since then I have been trying different natural sweeteners for my daily early morning tea. I eventually settled on Honey, and Amishhoney’s Acacia Honey Raw is my number choice for several reasons but mainly down to its sweetness and soothing texture.

    thumb Kerry Norman
    6/10/2019
  • review rating 4  Amish Honey is of superior quality. I have been using it for some years now, and it's nothing but amazing. Recently I tried the dried ginger with Honey, and it's my new favorite. The flavor and consistency are excellent. Very rich. Thank you.

    thumb Anthony Haynes
    6/06/2019

    review rating 4  Dried Blueberries with Honey has been a revelation for me, health-wise, helping me to combat anemia, which was the reason I started taking it. The product has a nostalgic smell and it so tasty. I would like to try some other Amishhoney’s products like the Dried Strawberries with Honey while ordering another jar of my first love Dried Blueberries with Honey.

    thumb Emma Riley
    5/29/2019

    review rating 4  I like the variety of choice here. So many variations of different and healthful products. I am trying something new every time I place the order. My favorite now is honey with dried ginger. It's so delicious. I recommend trying.

    thumb Guillaume Lacote
    8/12/2019
  • review rating 5  A friend recommended Amish honey online store. And I decided to order spring honey and dried blueberries with honey, just to try it. My family was enchanted with delicious honey. We ate it very quickly. Delicious! Melts in your mouth with a sweet taste. Thank you very much phone consultant, you are truly professional. She told everything about the products in detail. Thank you for such quality honey.

    thumb Amrit Reese
    6/20/2019

FEEDBACK ON OUR WEBSITE

Super!

I love your honey, thank you so much. I will recommend to all my family and friends

Tonny

<< Prev
Next >>

Write a review