Testimonials

FACEBOOK

  • review rating 0  I came across Amish Honey online, and I was so excited to try it out. It was beyond what I expected. I bought the golden Honey because it is extremely raw. I fell in love with the first taste; I've introduced my family. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Judith Fisher
    6/03/2019

    review rating 0  My kids love honey but dislike the taste of turmeric. Amish honey’s Turmeric with honey was a perfect way to please both of us. This particular product is neatly packaged and highly medicinal with quality taste. They offer quality, and I recommend their products.

    thumb Millicent Rodgers
    1/10/2019

    review rating 0  The AmishHoney has a plenty tasty honey and honey related products. Everything has such a wonderful, fresh, and creamy taste. It's raw and 100% organic. My wife uses sage raw honey in baked goods and bee complex in homemade cough drops or tea’. Thank you AmishHoney for selling such a wonderful products that I feel safe and happy to use and feed to my family. Great cost, easy to order and shipped within several days.

    thumb Xiang Ma
    2/18/2019
  • review rating 0  Unfortunately, I have an allergy to honey. The only one that I can eat is Almond blossom honey and it is very important that the honey is without various impurities. When I ran into Amishhoney, they had something suitable for me. I immediately bought one for myself and had no allergies. This indicates the quality and purity of their honey. I’ll don’t need to risk my health and try honey in other places. I will always buy it from you.

    thumb Jason Safford
    2/05/2019

    review rating 0  Amishhoney has been my honey shop for quite a while now and not once have I been disappointed. I just made another purchase – a bottle of Almond blossom honey and it is just as unique as the first bottle I got from them. They are the real deal. You can’t beat it!

    thumb Brendan Murphy
    12/06/2018

    review rating 0  One of the best parts of my healthy diet resolution is going all natural when it comes to sweeteners. It has been a “no more crystallized sugars for my family”, and we are even barely feeling it. With Amishhoney’s Local Raw Honey and Honey Combo has been a perfect natural substitute for commercial sugar. The Dried Turmeric with Honey and the Walnuts with Honey blends are worth dying for. The Hive Health Products category even offer more items with more health benefits and you can find everything at Amishhoney, which is definitely the home of pure natural honey.

    thumb Florence Haseler
    3/07/2019
  • review rating 0  I used to buy honey products at Amishhoney for a pretty long time and I would like to thank you all for your hard work and creativity. First of all, I would like to say, that their products are so delicious and natural. I love their dried ginger with honey, such an interesting taste and so healthy. Best honey store!

    thumb Dylan Lin
    5/10/2019

    review rating 0  great assortment of honey, bee-related products. Recommend

    thumb Patricia Thomas
    5/15/2019

    review rating 0  Excellent choice of honey. Really, I opened the honey for myself after trying it at Amish honey. Now I completely replaced sugar with honey. This is so healthy and tasty. I like the variety of choice. I can always find something new and special here. I've also recently tried royal jelly and it's something wonderful. I can barely recommend these guys more.

    thumb Yu Wang
    3/11/2019
  • review rating 0  Got a jar of Amishhoney’s clover honey as a present and it would be an understatement to say that I just liked it. It was amazing! So I ordered another couple of raw blueberry honey jars off the site. It was delicious, too. Now, the package with Altay buckwheat honey is on its way 🙂 That pretty much says everything about Amishhoney’s products. That’s quality for a reasonable price.

    thumb Jason Carson
    3/05/2019

    review rating 0  If you want excellent local fresh honey you need to visit Amish Honey website They sell a variety of sizes and honeys from not just local but worldwide. I just ordered a mountain raw honey, and it is fresh, and very sweet and so good! I'm thankful to Amish honey for the best quality of honey they sell

    thumb Breanna Dennis
    11/16/2018

    review rating 0  Just finished a jar of wild flower raw honey. Now my family and I are thinking of what to order next. It’s a fantastic service, really, and they have all kinds of honey possible. I highly recommend you to take a look at their inventory by yourself, and you’ll surely find the one that you’d like.

    thumb Ernesto Moreno
    3/19/2019
  • review rating 0  I was thrilled with the taste of the clover honey I purchased from Amish honey. It’s the best I’ve ever had, and the flavor is superb. Thanks, guys for the high-quality service. I look forward to tasting all the flavors. I recommend them.

    thumb Heidi Reuter
    4/23/2019

    review rating 0  I enjoy Amish honey tremendously. First time I tried it at friends’ and decided to order some for my mum who suffers from asthma. She liked its wonderful flavor and started to drink water with honey every morning and cover the bread with it for my kids. We have tried several tastes of Amish honey. I would buy it over and over and over again!

    thumb Clare Manley
    3/27/2019

    review rating 0  They have a lot of favorite at my list. You can find there a lot of unique stuff, that you’ll never find in any other honey shop. The taste of the product is just mind-blowing. Great taste and very healthy!

    thumb Michael Blanc
    5/30/2019
  • review rating 0  Honey like no other is what I call Amish honey because I have tried various brands, but it remains the best. The Acacia honey for me is splendid. I love the way it tastes when I add it to my tea.

    thumb Tim Zhang
    2/19/2019

    review rating 0  I really love almonds, it’s healthy so why not? I discovered that Amish had the Almonds with honey, it immediately became my favorite. I tried some of the others like the ones with Walnut, Strawberries and Ginger. My best is still the Almond with honey though, yes I am biased.

    thumb Carol Younger
    1/31/2019

    review rating 0  I just have been tasted their new Spring honey… It has a wondering taste! You should try it! Also, fast delivery will delight you!))

    thumb Kenneth Tierney
    4/08/2019
  • review rating 0  After an endless search of quality honey and honey products, I finally found Amish Honey to be the solution. I take honey as part of my diet for over 40years, but recent times I have been disappointed with purchasing adulterated honey. I love the Pure honey I bought, thanks.

    thumb Alisha Williams
    1/09/2019

    review rating 0  Raw buckwheat honey is my favorite! From all of the kinds that are out there, I always choose this one and only from Amish Honey store. The quality of the product is fantastic. Honey is always fresh and tastes heavenly. I recommend this one to everyone! I promise you will not regret it!

    thumb Julie Ryan
    4/01/2019

    review rating 0  Honey with its medicinal properties including boosting the immune system has helped me stay healthy this winter season. I add honey to my lemon tea and thanks to Amish honey for the quality they sell. I have purchased much fake honey in the market, but Amish honey provided quality products.

    thumb Ellen Gugheim
    2/28/2019
  • review rating 0  The variety of kinds the Amishhoney has to offer is just fascinating! I enjoy the local honey with dried blueberries, as well as the kind with cranberries – yumm! Such a unique and flavourous taste for the best price possible – the Amishhoney is my number one choice out of all, for all these reasons indeed!

    thumb Nicole Stomakhin
    12/10/2018

    review rating 0  Purchased a jar of Dried Turmeric with Honey from Amish honey and am grateful that my kids and I now enjoy the many health benefits of this combination. My children avoided the turmeric but mixed with honey they love to eat it daily. Thanks for keeping my children healthy!!!

    thumb Kimberly McDonald
    10/31/2018

    review rating 5  Hi, I am an addict to raw honey. I have tried so many raw honeys all over the country but Amishhoney is just the BEST!! I am sure you know that already, so I’m just confirming a fact. Thanks for making it. And also thank your bees for me.

    thumb Bethanie Pierce
    10/05/2018

GOOGLE

  • review rating 5  It's basically the best place to order local raw honey of premium quality. I tried the taste when my colleague lavished me with the teaspoon when we had tea. I could not believe that it was just honey. The taste is unbelievable. I am always ordering extremely raw clover honey and also almonds with honey. And I am sure that it's natural and fresh.

    thumb Douglas Perkins
    8/06/2019

    review rating 4  Dried Blueberries with Honey has been a revelation for me, health-wise, helping me to combat anemia, which was the reason I started taking it. The product has a nostalgic smell and it so tasty. I would like to try some other Amishhoney’s products like the Dried Strawberries with Honey while ordering another jar of my first love Dried Blueberries with Honey.

    thumb Emma Riley
    5/29/2019

    review rating 5  I am a honey lover, and I buy different types of honey to compare, but I've never tasted anything like Amish Honey. I especially love the dried ginger with honey flavor. It's pure and nutritious I can't get enough of it. Thanks, guys, you're the best.

    thumb Serena Barrett
    9/04/2019
  • review rating 4  Amish Honey is of superior quality. I have been using it for some years now, and it's nothing but amazing. Recently I tried the dried ginger with Honey, and it's my new favorite. The flavor and consistency are excellent. Very rich. Thank you.

    thumb Anthony Haynes
    6/06/2019

    review rating 4  I like the variety of choice here. So many variations of different and healthful products. I am trying something new every time I place the order. My favorite now is honey with dried ginger. It's so delicious. I recommend trying.

    thumb Guillaume Lacote
    8/12/2019

    review rating 5  Placed my order online. I was contacted to confirm the order within an hour, the operator was polite and knowledgeable. Delivery is very fast and everything is well packaged, honey tastes delicious. The service is at the highest level. If you are looking for real and delicious honey order only at Amish honey.

    thumb David Wills
    6/18/2019
  • review rating 5  A friend recommended Amish honey online store. And I decided to order spring honey and dried blueberries with honey, just to try it. My family was enchanted with delicious honey. We ate it very quickly. Delicious! Melts in your mouth with a sweet taste. Thank you very much phone consultant, you are truly professional. She told everything about the products in detail. Thank you for such quality honey.

    thumb Amrit Reese
    6/20/2019

    review rating 4  I received my package from Amishhoney in time. I was pleased with the packaging, flavor, and quality of the honey. I add the peanuts with honey to almost everything that's how much I love it. It was better than I imagined. Thumbs up guys. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Madeline Saunders
    9/10/2019

    review rating 4  I wasn't disappointed when I purchased Amish honey and tried it. I love the extremely raw taste of the buckwheat honey. It's refreshing, healthy, and consistent. I'm excited, and I look forward to trying other flavors. 100% recommend to everyone.

    thumb Darcy Atkinson
    9/02/2019
  • review rating 5  I like sweet things so you can understand my frustration when I discovered that I was diabetic. Since then I have been trying different natural sweeteners for my daily early morning tea. I eventually settled on Honey, and Amishhoney’s Acacia Honey Raw is my number choice for several reasons but mainly down to its sweetness and soothing texture.

    thumb Kerry Norman
    6/10/2019

FEEDBACK ON OUR WEBSITE

Super!

I love your honey, thank you so much. I will recommend to all my family and friends

Tonny

<< Prev
Next >>

Write a review