Testimonials

FACEBOOK

  • review rating 0  The AmishHoney has a plenty tasty honey and honey related products. Everything has such a wonderful, fresh, and creamy taste. It's raw and 100% organic. My wife uses sage raw honey in baked goods and bee complex in homemade cough drops or tea’. Thank you AmishHoney for selling such a wonderful products that I feel safe and happy to use and feed to my family. Great cost, easy to order and shipped within several days.

    thumb Xiang Ma
    2/18/2019

    review rating 0  I never liked honey before, to be honest with you. I always found it too sweet and so on, until I tried cranberries in honey which my friend was eating. And man, I never looked back since. I add honey to everything now, and Amishhoney is the only place where I buy it. Thanks, guys and keep making us all happy 🙂

    thumb Justin Mainzer
    11/12/2018

    review rating 0  I enjoy Amish honey tremendously. First time I tried it at friends’ and decided to order some for my mum who suffers from asthma. She liked its wonderful flavor and started to drink water with honey every morning and cover the bread with it for my kids. We have tried several tastes of Amish honey. I would buy it over and over and over again!

    thumb Clare Manley
    3/27/2019
  • review rating 0  Getting unadulterated honey these days is almost impossible so, pardon my reluctance to try out yet another honey store. But somehow this store had pure unadulterated honey. It is almost unbelievable. The Blueberry honey I got is almost finished, lol I have sweet tooth, I’m definitely coming back for more. Thank you!

    thumb David Wills
    12/18/2018

    review rating 0  One of the best parts of my healthy diet resolution is going all natural when it comes to sweeteners. It has been a “no more crystallized sugars for my family”, and we are even barely feeling it. With Amishhoney’s Local Raw Honey and Honey Combo has been a perfect natural substitute for commercial sugar. The Dried Turmeric with Honey and the Walnuts with Honey blends are worth dying for. The Hive Health Products category even offer more items with more health benefits and you can find everything at Amishhoney, which is definitely the home of pure natural honey.

    thumb Florence Haseler
    3/07/2019

    review rating 0  The taste of the Honey I purchased from Amish honey was excellent, just like the ones my mother used to serve growing up in the seventies. Their product is natural, and everyone should buy from them. Excellent quality and great value for money spent. I recommend it without any doubt.

    thumb Dustin Kaufman
    3/15/2019
  • review rating 0  I would surely be purchasing their products for a long time, I purchased a jar of Golden Honey, and it was natural and tastes really nice. I recommend Amish Honey’s products to everyone, they provide quality at an affordable price.

    thumb Krystle Samuels
    6/17/2019

    review rating 0  Unfortunately, I have an allergy to honey. The only one that I can eat is Almond blossom honey and it is very important that the honey is without various impurities. When I ran into Amishhoney, they had something suitable for me. I immediately bought one for myself and had no allergies. This indicates the quality and purity of their honey. I’ll don’t need to risk my health and try honey in other places. I will always buy it from you.

    thumb Jason Safford
    2/05/2019

    review rating 0  For a long time, I did not eat honey because I was allergic. Once I decided to try to eat honey again. My requirements for taste and quality very high, honey should be pure and natural, and most importantly, without impurities. After selecting a company, I settled on Amishhoney. I haven't allergies to this honey. It speaks of his quality! I am very pleased and now I eat only such honey.

    thumb Tami Santora
    4/17/2019
  • review rating 0  Amishhoney provides us with a very great service! I’ve never thought there are so many different kinds of honey, and now I try a new one every other week. The last one I tried is buckwheat raw honey. It’s delicious, really. If you don’t know what to order – try that one. Highly recommend this company, they’re the best!

    thumb Jonas Sims
    3/18/2019

    review rating 5  Hi, I am an addict to raw honey. I have tried so many raw honeys all over the country but Amishhoney is just the BEST!! I am sure you know that already, so I’m just confirming a fact. Thanks for making it. And also thank your bees for me.

    thumb Bethanie Pierce
    10/05/2018

    review rating 0  Wow! I’m still short for words because lots of stores claim they sell unadulterated honey but it is the same old story. Don’t judge this shop like others. They are true to their words. I wouldn’t look any other way than Amishhoney. I enjoin you to do the same.

    thumb Camilo Virviescas
    12/04/2018
  • review rating 0  I really love almonds, it’s healthy so why not? I discovered that Amish had the Almonds with honey, it immediately became my favorite. I tried some of the others like the ones with Walnut, Strawberries and Ginger. My best is still the Almond with honey though, yes I am biased.

    thumb Carol Younger
    1/31/2019

    review rating 0  I always order almonds with honey for my grandmother and my children adore dried blueberries and cranberries with honey. It's pure honey and the prices at Amish honey are fair. I would recommend this service.

    thumb Lois Williams
    1/08/2019

    review rating 0  I am delighted with the quality of their products. Amish honey provided the quality natural honey I have been looking for in the market. After months of searching, finally found a product I can trust and I recommend to others 100%.

    thumb Katharine Macmanus
    1/11/2019
  • review rating 0  They have a lot of favorite at my list. You can find there a lot of unique stuff, that you’ll never find in any other honey shop. The taste of the product is just mind-blowing. Great taste and very healthy!

    thumb Michael Blanc
    5/30/2019

    review rating 0  I really liked almond blossom honey! I like that it is 100% raw and it was pure honey. This product was super delicious! The packing was nice and delivery - fast. My kids and I both enjoyed it. Thank you Amish Honey for the opportunity to try it and I look forward to trying more honey tastes and honey related products in the near future!

    thumb Samantha Delgado
    2/14/2019

    review rating 0  I love honey in honeycombs and in New York it is very difficult to find one. My friend advised me to Amishhoney and they surprisingly have my favorite honey in honeycombs. I immediately ordered a small portion to try. It was a wonderful very tasty honey. Now I will always buy my favorite, inaccessible honey in honeycombs from Amish honey.

    thumb Rachel Pritykin
    2/04/2019
  • review rating 0  This is the only honey brand I want to ever buy. I make crunchy granola with spring raw honey and cinnamon and this honey is perfect it doesn't seem to burn as quick and has a nice flavor even after it's heated and cooked. And I love putting almond blossom honey on my peanut butter banana toast.

    thumb Amanda Mintzer
    11/14/2018

    review rating 0  I had value for every cent I spent on getting Manuka multi floral from Amish Honey. The taste is excellent, and the price is affordable. They have new and exciting products I plan to purchase soonest. Their products are better than others, and I recommend them to everyone.

    thumb Danielle Gardner
    1/03/2019

    review rating 0  I came across Amish Honey online, and I was so excited to try it out. It was beyond what I expected. I bought the golden Honey because it is extremely raw. I fell in love with the first taste; I've introduced my family. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Judith Fisher
    6/03/2019
  • review rating 0  I have had some health challenges for a while. A friend recommended honey because of its health benefits but I'm scared of getting adulterated honey that would make things worse even. Then I heard of a product from Amish Honey - Almond with Honey. Thank goodness! It has been a lifesaver.

    thumb Ronald Parker
    10/11/2018

    review rating 0  I got my first jar of Amish honey’s honey with strawberry last month and being a consumer of honey for over 40years I am pleased with the quality. The taste is natural and the aroma is satisfying.

    thumb Joseph Checkler
    12/12/2018

    review rating 0  I can’t really imagine life without honey. It’s my biggest weakness and something I just don’t think I could live without. And after trying out hundreds of honey types, I’ve decided that I’ll stick with Amishhoney as they provide the highest quality with affordable prices and never disappoint me. Keep up the good job!

    thumb Dale Wilson
    11/05/2018

GOOGLE

  • review rating 5  It's basically the best place to order local raw honey of premium quality. I tried the taste when my colleague lavished me with the teaspoon when we had tea. I could not believe that it was just honey. The taste is unbelievable. I am always ordering extremely raw clover honey and also almonds with honey. And I am sure that it's natural and fresh.

    thumb Douglas Perkins
    8/06/2019

    review rating 4  I like the variety of choice here. So many variations of different and healthful products. I am trying something new every time I place the order. My favorite now is honey with dried ginger. It's so delicious. I recommend trying.

    thumb Guillaume Lacote
    8/12/2019

    review rating 4  I received my package from Amishhoney in time. I was pleased with the packaging, flavor, and quality of the honey. I add the peanuts with honey to almost everything that's how much I love it. It was better than I imagined. Thumbs up guys. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Madeline Saunders
    9/10/2019
  • review rating 5  I like sweet things so you can understand my frustration when I discovered that I was diabetic. Since then I have been trying different natural sweeteners for my daily early morning tea. I eventually settled on Honey, and Amishhoney’s Acacia Honey Raw is my number choice for several reasons but mainly down to its sweetness and soothing texture.

    thumb Kerry Norman
    6/10/2019

    review rating 4  I wasn't disappointed when I purchased Amish honey and tried it. I love the extremely raw taste of the buckwheat honey. It's refreshing, healthy, and consistent. I'm excited, and I look forward to trying other flavors. 100% recommend to everyone.

    thumb Darcy Atkinson
    9/02/2019

    review rating 4  I like the variety of choice here. So many variations of different and healthful products. I am trying something new every time I place the order. My favorite now is honey with dried ginger. It's so delicious. I recommend trying.

    thumb Guillaume Lacote
    8/12/2019
  • review rating 5  My sister came to spend some time with me, and she brought Amish Honey. I had never tasted raw honey, so I decided to try it out, and now I'm in love with it, especially the buckwheat honey, which is my favorite. You can't go wrong here, highly recommend it.

    thumb Lindsay Wilkins
    10/09/2019

    review rating 5  A friend recommended Amish honey online store. And I decided to order spring honey and dried blueberries with honey, just to try it. My family was enchanted with delicious honey. We ate it very quickly. Delicious! Melts in your mouth with a sweet taste. Thank you very much phone consultant, you are truly professional. She told everything about the products in detail. Thank you for such quality honey.

    thumb Amrit Reese
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  A friend recommended Amish honey online store. And I decided to order spring honey and dried blueberries with honey, just to try it. My family was enchanted with delicious honey. We ate it very quickly. Delicious! Melts in your mouth with a sweet taste. Thank you very much phone consultant, you are truly professional. She told everything about the products in detail. Thank you for such quality honey.

    thumb Amrit Reese
    6/20/2019
  • review rating 4  Amish Honey is of superior quality. I have been using it for some years now, and it's nothing but amazing. Recently I tried the dried ginger with Honey, and it's my new favorite. The flavor and consistency are excellent. Very rich. Thank you.

    thumb Anthony Haynes
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  I am a honey lover, and I buy different types of honey to compare, but I've never tasted anything like Amish Honey. I especially love the dried ginger with honey flavor. It's pure and nutritious I can't get enough of it. Thanks, guys, you're the best.

    thumb Serena Barrett
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  Honey of the highest quality, delectably tasty, shipping without delay. I love the taste of raw quality honey the most. Here, I found a great choice for myself. Most like honey from acacia and clover, amazing! Be sure to order this honey, you will not regret it!

    thumb Ross Gregory
    10/15/2019
  • review rating 4  Dried Blueberries with Honey has been a revelation for me, health-wise, helping me to combat anemia, which was the reason I started taking it. The product has a nostalgic smell and it so tasty. I would like to try some other Amishhoney’s products like the Dried Strawberries with Honey while ordering another jar of my first love Dried Blueberries with Honey.

    thumb Emma Riley
    5/29/2019

    review rating 5  Placed my order online. I was contacted to confirm the order within an hour, the operator was polite and knowledgeable. Delivery is very fast and everything is well packaged, honey tastes delicious. The service is at the highest level. If you are looking for real and delicious honey order only at Amish honey.

    thumb David Wills
    6/18/2019

FEEDBACK ON OUR WEBSITE

Super!

I love your honey, thank you so much. I will recommend to all my family and friends

Tonny

<< Prev
Next >>

Write a review