Testimonials

FACEBOOK

  • review rating 0  I am a lover of honey for over 25 years now. I use honey because of its medicinal function of improving health, especially in this cold season. I bought Siberian Honey Collection from Amish Honey, and I must say that it’s the best quality that can be found around here.

    thumb Mary Mangum
    12/25/2018

    review rating 0  The AmishHoney has a plenty tasty honey and honey related products. Everything has such a wonderful, fresh, and creamy taste. It's raw and 100% organic. My wife uses sage raw honey in baked goods and bee complex in homemade cough drops or tea’. Thank you AmishHoney for selling such a wonderful products that I feel safe and happy to use and feed to my family. Great cost, easy to order and shipped within several days.

    thumb Xiang Ma
    2/18/2019

    review rating 0  I love the unique flavor and taste of the Almonds with Honey that I purchased from Amish Honey. At 55 years of age, I find this product to be nutritious, healthy, and natural, just like what I was used to growing up. I recommend Amish Honey to everyone.

    thumb Mick Lane
    5/28/2019
  • review rating 0  The Siberian Honey forest collection I purchased from Amish honey is unarguably the best I have bought in recent times. As someone who enjoys adding honey to almost everything, I eat from tea to oatmeal, getting quality honey has been challenging. Thanks, guys, keep the quality standard.

    thumb Dennis Everette
    1/16/2019

    review rating 0  I just have been tasted their new Spring honey… It has a wondering taste! You should try it! Also, fast delivery will delight you!))

    thumb Kenneth Tierney
    4/08/2019

    review rating 0  If you want excellent local fresh honey you need to visit Amish Honey website They sell a variety of sizes and honeys from not just local but worldwide. I just ordered a mountain raw honey, and it is fresh, and very sweet and so good! I'm thankful to Amish honey for the best quality of honey they sell

    thumb Breanna Dennis
    11/16/2018
  • review rating 0  Just finished a jar of wild flower raw honey. Now my family and I are thinking of what to order next. It’s a fantastic service, really, and they have all kinds of honey possible. I highly recommend you to take a look at their inventory by yourself, and you’ll surely find the one that you’d like.

    thumb Ernesto Moreno
    3/19/2019

    review rating 0  After an endless search of quality honey and honey products, I finally found Amish Honey to be the solution. I take honey as part of my diet for over 40years, but recent times I have been disappointed with purchasing adulterated honey. I love the Pure honey I bought, thanks.

    thumb Alisha Williams
    1/09/2019

    review rating 0  My grandparents are Russian, so I wanted to find something special to remind them of home. Their faces lit up the second they tasted the Siberian forest collection honey. I can’t thank Amish Honey enough, my grandparents really love it.

    thumb Marsha Hosley
    2/21/2019
  • review rating 0  Unfortunately, I have an allergy to honey. The only one that I can eat is Almond blossom honey and it is very important that the honey is without various impurities. When I ran into Amishhoney, they had something suitable for me. I immediately bought one for myself and had no allergies. This indicates the quality and purity of their honey. I’ll don’t need to risk my health and try honey in other places. I will always buy it from you.

    thumb Jason Safford
    2/05/2019

    review rating 0  The Manuka multi floral I purchased from Amish Honey was with excellent flavor and taste. I plan to buy more jars so as not to miss out from this quality product. I love the flavor, and my family is glad we can get quality honey, and I recommend to everyone.

    thumb Rebecca Webb
    1/14/2019

    review rating 0  I love honey in honeycombs and in New York it is very difficult to find one. My friend advised me to Amishhoney and they surprisingly have my favorite honey in honeycombs. I immediately ordered a small portion to try. It was a wonderful very tasty honey. Now I will always buy my favorite, inaccessible honey in honeycombs from Amish honey.

    thumb Rachel Pritykin
    2/04/2019
  • review rating 5  Hi, I am an addict to raw honey. I have tried so many raw honeys all over the country but Amishhoney is just the BEST!! I am sure you know that already, so I’m just confirming a fact. Thanks for making it. And also thank your bees for me.

    thumb Bethanie Pierce
    10/05/2018

    review rating 0  I bought a jar of Pinenuts with honey from Amish honey, and I am pleased to say I have value for my money spent. The taste and the flavor of this blend of nuts and honey were excellent.

    thumb Carolina Galbraith
    11/22/2018

    review rating 0  The Wild Flower Honey is both raw and delicious. It tastes even better when I dissolve it in my early morning tea. It’s creamy and very enjoyable. The delivery service is also top-notch, the product was we packaged and the delivery was super-fast. I totally recommend buying honey Amish Honey.

    thumb Harry Carter
    5/01/2019
  • review rating 0  I used to buy honey products at Amishhoney for a pretty long time and I would like to thank you all for your hard work and creativity. First of all, I would like to say, that their products are so delicious and natural. I love their dried ginger with honey, such an interesting taste and so healthy. Best honey store!

    thumb Dylan Lin
    5/10/2019

    review rating 0  I have had some health challenges for a while. A friend recommended honey because of its health benefits but I'm scared of getting adulterated honey that would make things worse even. Then I heard of a product from Amish Honey - Almond with Honey. Thank goodness! It has been a lifesaver.

    thumb Ronald Parker
    10/11/2018

    review rating 0  Highly recommend. Excellent product, awesome selection and good prices. Love love love the taiga honey with the linden honey coming very close second. Thank you and keep up the good work.

    thumb Zuzana Boronova
    2/20/2019
  • review rating 0  I am very attentive to the quality of products as a customer as well as I am eager to maintain a healthy diet and lfiestyle and I can say for sure that AmishHoney has been a great help in that. Most of all I like Blueberry honey and every new jar I open never disappoints me. Rich and flavorous taste, freshness and high quality. Thank you!

    thumb Dorothy Kim
    5/22/2019

    review rating 5  I was looking for a healthy alternative to sugar for use in coffee, tea and home baking, and researched the best honey to purchase. AND, THIS IS IT! First time I bought Buckwheat Amish Honey last year. This is the best honey I've ever had. Later I ordered Acacia and Manuka honey. Really raw and quality honey. It is worth every spent cent!

    thumb Karine Williams
    9/17/2018

    review rating 0  I enjoy adding Honey to my tea and cereals but getting quality honey products have been an enormous challenge. I am glad Amish Honey provides quality honey products. I purchased a bottle of Dried Strawberries with Honey, and it has a top quality taste. Thanks.

    thumb Daniel Taylor
    6/11/2019
  • review rating 0  I have to say that Amishhoney’s Clover Honey Extremely Raw and Golden Honey Extremely Raw are the best honey that I have ever tasted.

    thumb Steve Blaemire
    5/24/2019

    review rating 0  IMHO, the best honey is Amish honey. They sell the rarest and useful varieties of honey: raspberry, acacia, Siberian and, of course, nuts with honey. The manager will always help you choose the most suitable and explain to you about the useful properties of each type of honey, which is very convenient. The prices are quite affordable and delivery is fast and secured. I really like Amish honey

    thumb Sophia Griffin
    5/07/2019

    review rating 0  I always order Almond blossom honey from AmishHoney store since it is our family's favorite. It is reach in taste and texture, always fresh and simply delicious. It fits into our diet perfectly, always adding extra sweetness to our meal. Highly recommended!

    thumb Deeandra Mitchell
    5/20/2019

GOOGLE

  • review rating 5  It's basically the best place to order local raw honey of premium quality. I tried the taste when my colleague lavished me with the teaspoon when we had tea. I could not believe that it was just honey. The taste is unbelievable. I am always ordering extremely raw clover honey and also almonds with honey. And I am sure that it's natural and fresh.

    thumb Douglas Perkins
    8/06/2019

    review rating 4  Amish Honey is of superior quality. I have been using it for some years now, and it's nothing but amazing. Recently I tried the dried ginger with Honey, and it's my new favorite. The flavor and consistency are excellent. Very rich. Thank you.

    thumb Anthony Haynes
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  My sister came to spend some time with me, and she brought Amish Honey. I had never tasted raw honey, so I decided to try it out, and now I'm in love with it, especially the buckwheat honey, which is my favorite. You can't go wrong here, highly recommend it.

    thumb Lindsay Wilkins
    10/09/2019
  • review rating 4  I like the variety of choice here. So many variations of different and healthful products. I am trying something new every time I place the order. My favorite now is honey with dried ginger. It's so delicious. I recommend trying.

    thumb Guillaume Lacote
    8/12/2019

    review rating 4  I wasn't disappointed when I purchased Amish honey and tried it. I love the extremely raw taste of the buckwheat honey. It's refreshing, healthy, and consistent. I'm excited, and I look forward to trying other flavors. 100% recommend to everyone.

    thumb Darcy Atkinson
    9/02/2019

    review rating 5  I am a honey lover, and I buy different types of honey to compare, but I've never tasted anything like Amish Honey. I especially love the dried ginger with honey flavor. It's pure and nutritious I can't get enough of it. Thanks, guys, you're the best.

    thumb Serena Barrett
    9/04/2019
  • review rating 4  I like the variety of choice here. So many variations of different and healthful products. I am trying something new every time I place the order. My favorite now is honey with dried ginger. It's so delicious. I recommend trying.

    thumb Guillaume Lacote
    8/12/2019

    review rating 5  Placed my order online. I was contacted to confirm the order within an hour, the operator was polite and knowledgeable. Delivery is very fast and everything is well packaged, honey tastes delicious. The service is at the highest level. If you are looking for real and delicious honey order only at Amish honey.

    thumb David Wills
    6/18/2019

    review rating 4  Dried Blueberries with Honey has been a revelation for me, health-wise, helping me to combat anemia, which was the reason I started taking it. The product has a nostalgic smell and it so tasty. I would like to try some other Amishhoney’s products like the Dried Strawberries with Honey while ordering another jar of my first love Dried Blueberries with Honey.

    thumb Emma Riley
    5/29/2019
  • review rating 5  A friend recommended Amish honey online store. And I decided to order spring honey and dried blueberries with honey, just to try it. My family was enchanted with delicious honey. We ate it very quickly. Delicious! Melts in your mouth with a sweet taste. Thank you very much phone consultant, you are truly professional. She told everything about the products in detail. Thank you for such quality honey.

    thumb Amrit Reese
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  Honey of the highest quality, delectably tasty, shipping without delay. I love the taste of raw quality honey the most. Here, I found a great choice for myself. Most like honey from acacia and clover, amazing! Be sure to order this honey, you will not regret it!

    thumb Ross Gregory
    10/15/2019

    review rating 4  I received my package from Amishhoney in time. I was pleased with the packaging, flavor, and quality of the honey. I add the peanuts with honey to almost everything that's how much I love it. It was better than I imagined. Thumbs up guys. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Madeline Saunders
    9/10/2019
  • review rating 5  A friend recommended Amish honey online store. And I decided to order spring honey and dried blueberries with honey, just to try it. My family was enchanted with delicious honey. We ate it very quickly. Delicious! Melts in your mouth with a sweet taste. Thank you very much phone consultant, you are truly professional. She told everything about the products in detail. Thank you for such quality honey.

    thumb Amrit Reese
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  I like sweet things so you can understand my frustration when I discovered that I was diabetic. Since then I have been trying different natural sweeteners for my daily early morning tea. I eventually settled on Honey, and Amishhoney’s Acacia Honey Raw is my number choice for several reasons but mainly down to its sweetness and soothing texture.

    thumb Kerry Norman
    6/10/2019

FEEDBACK ON OUR WEBSITE

Super!

I love your honey, thank you so much. I will recommend to all my family and friends

Tonny

<< Prev
Next >>

Write a review