Testimonials

FACEBOOK

  • review rating 0  I really liked almond blossom honey! I like that it is 100% raw and it was pure honey. This product was super delicious! The packing was nice and delivery - fast. My kids and I both enjoyed it. Thank you Amish Honey for the opportunity to try it and I look forward to trying more honey tastes and honey related products in the near future!

    thumb Samantha Delgado
    2/14/2019

    review rating 0  I enjoy adding Honey to my tea and cereals but getting quality honey products have been an enormous challenge. I am glad Amish Honey provides quality honey products. I purchased a bottle of Dried Strawberries with Honey, and it has a top quality taste. Thanks.

    thumb Daniel Taylor
    6/11/2019

    review rating 0  I got my first jar of Amish honey’s honey with strawberry last month and being a consumer of honey for over 40years I am pleased with the quality. The taste is natural and the aroma is satisfying.

    thumb Joseph Checkler
    12/12/2018
  • review rating 0  I love honey well because it can be used for everything even to treat your skin. I settled for Amish honey because they have honey from all over the world. I prefer the Altay Flower Honey, I use it for my oats, tea even bread (don’t judge me). I trust their quality, it’s second to none.

    thumb Lucy Pontrelli
    12/27/2018

    review rating 0  Wow! I’m still short for words because lots of stores claim they sell unadulterated honey but it is the same old story. Don’t judge this shop like others. They are true to their words. I wouldn’t look any other way than Amishhoney. I enjoin you to do the same.

    thumb Camilo Virviescas
    12/04/2018

    review rating 0  I have been disappointed several times by peddlers of fake honey but thanks to Amish Honey, I now enjoy pure, unadulterated honey and honey products. My last purchase was their new Golden Honey, the taste is superb, and the aroma makes me add it to my tea and cereals.

    thumb Krystyna Sieradzka
    3/21/2019
  • review rating 0  Amishhoney provides us with a very great service! I’ve never thought there are so many different kinds of honey, and now I try a new one every other week. The last one I tried is buckwheat raw honey. It’s delicious, really. If you don’t know what to order – try that one. Highly recommend this company, they’re the best!

    thumb Jonas Sims
    3/18/2019

    review rating 0  My daughter-in-law bought me strawberry raw honey as a gift. I feel in love with it from the first day I tasted it. It’s very rich and healthy. The flavor is unique. Thanks, Amish honey. I am going to purchase some for my friends.

    thumb Amanda Keele
    4/15/2019

    review rating 0  Simply put, the best orange blossom honey I’ve ever tasted. It has an incredible, delicate floral flavor and I’ve been using it for everything from pancakes to tea. I really can’t get enough of it.

    thumb Cui Xiong
    2/25/2019
  • review rating 0  Highly recommend. Excellent product, awesome selection and good prices. Love love love the taiga honey with the linden honey coming very close second. Thank you and keep up the good work.

    thumb Zuzana Boronova
    2/20/2019

    review rating 0  Awesome honey product store. They have a lot of variants of honey products. In case if you want to mix your honey with some kind of berries or nuts, you don’t need to do it by yourself, there is everything ready on the shelf of Amishhoney!

    thumb Hao Wu
    6/21/2019

    review rating 0  I am very attentive to the quality of products as a customer as well as I am eager to maintain a healthy diet and lfiestyle and I can say for sure that AmishHoney has been a great help in that. Most of all I like Blueberry honey and every new jar I open never disappoints me. Rich and flavorous taste, freshness and high quality. Thank you!

    thumb Dorothy Kim
    5/22/2019
  • review rating 0  I would surely be purchasing their products for a long time, I purchased a jar of Golden Honey, and it was natural and tastes really nice. I recommend Amish Honey’s products to everyone, they provide quality at an affordable price.

    thumb Krystle Samuels
    6/17/2019

    review rating 0  I love honey. I tried different varieties of honey, different production. I can say with confidence that the purest honey that I've tried is from Amish honey. They have pure and high-quality honey sweet and tasty. And most importantly over time, sugar doesn't appear inside. Amish honey has a large selection of different types of honey. Each one is delicious, now I can recommend this company to you because I checked the quality on myself.

    thumb Guillaume Lacote
    4/19/2019

    review rating 0  Amish honey is the finest I’ve ever tasted. I bought the almond blossom honey, and the taste is natural and pure. I love the aroma it gives when I add it to my tea. My children always want to add it to anything. Keep it up, guys.

    thumb Benjamin Klein
    4/11/2019
  • review rating 0  Excellent choice of honey. Really, I opened the honey for myself after trying it at Amish honey. Now I completely replaced sugar with honey. This is so healthy and tasty. I like the variety of choice. I can always find something new and special here. I've also recently tried royal jelly and it's something wonderful. I can barely recommend these guys more.

    thumb Yu Wang
    3/11/2019

    review rating 0  I would like to share my experience of working with Amishhoney. I am just in love with honey products and I’m really picky about the taste of it. I decided to try Almonds with honey, it was just perfect, really delicious and natural taste. Thank you so much, totally recommend!

    thumb Natalie
    3/29/2019

    review rating 0  I add honey to virtually everything I eat because honey is highly medicinal. Amish honey provided me an endless supply of blends of honey; I love the clear honey in my tea, the honey with nuts on my bread and honey with strawberry with my cereal.

    thumb Tim Melton
    11/19/2018
  • review rating 0  Unfortunately, I have an allergy to honey. The only one that I can eat is Almond blossom honey and it is very important that the honey is without various impurities. When I ran into Amishhoney, they had something suitable for me. I immediately bought one for myself and had no allergies. This indicates the quality and purity of their honey. I’ll don’t need to risk my health and try honey in other places. I will always buy it from you.

    thumb Jason Safford
    2/05/2019

    review rating 0  I bought a jar of Pinenuts with honey from Amish honey, and I am pleased to say I have value for my money spent. The taste and the flavor of this blend of nuts and honey were excellent.

    thumb Carolina Galbraith
    11/22/2018

    review rating 0  I’ve discovered Amish Honey to be a delicious honey brand for me. I put some in my and kids tea and to my homemade pastries. It gave a great little sweetness boost to everything I used it with. I got dried ginger with honey as my son had a cough that was not going away and guess what, I did help. It works better than any cough medicine! I love this product! Amish Honey is absolutely amazing!

    thumb Shereen Bar-or
    1/29/2019
  • review rating 0  I love honey in honeycombs and in New York it is very difficult to find one. My friend advised me to Amishhoney and they surprisingly have my favorite honey in honeycombs. I immediately ordered a small portion to try. It was a wonderful very tasty honey. Now I will always buy my favorite, inaccessible honey in honeycombs from Amish honey.

    thumb Rachel Pritykin
    2/04/2019

    review rating 0  One of the best parts of my healthy diet resolution is going all natural when it comes to sweeteners. It has been a “no more crystallized sugars for my family”, and we are even barely feeling it. With Amishhoney’s Local Raw Honey and Honey Combo has been a perfect natural substitute for commercial sugar. The Dried Turmeric with Honey and the Walnuts with Honey blends are worth dying for. The Hive Health Products category even offer more items with more health benefits and you can find everything at Amishhoney, which is definitely the home of pure natural honey.

    thumb Florence Haseler
    3/07/2019

    review rating 0  My grandparents are Russian, so I wanted to find something special to remind them of home. Their faces lit up the second they tasted the Siberian forest collection honey. I can’t thank Amish Honey enough, my grandparents really love it.

    thumb Marsha Hosley
    2/21/2019

GOOGLE

  • review rating 5  Placed my order online. I was contacted to confirm the order within an hour, the operator was polite and knowledgeable. Delivery is very fast and everything is well packaged, honey tastes delicious. The service is at the highest level. If you are looking for real and delicious honey order only at Amish honey.

    thumb David Wills
    6/18/2019

    review rating 5  A friend recommended Amish honey online store. And I decided to order spring honey and dried blueberries with honey, just to try it. My family was enchanted with delicious honey. We ate it very quickly. Delicious! Melts in your mouth with a sweet taste. Thank you very much phone consultant, you are truly professional. She told everything about the products in detail. Thank you for such quality honey.

    thumb Amrit Reese
    6/20/2019

    review rating 4  Amish Honey is of superior quality. I have been using it for some years now, and it's nothing but amazing. Recently I tried the dried ginger with Honey, and it's my new favorite. The flavor and consistency are excellent. Very rich. Thank you.

    thumb Anthony Haynes
    6/06/2019
  • review rating 5  I like sweet things so you can understand my frustration when I discovered that I was diabetic. Since then I have been trying different natural sweeteners for my daily early morning tea. I eventually settled on Honey, and Amishhoney’s Acacia Honey Raw is my number choice for several reasons but mainly down to its sweetness and soothing texture.

    thumb Kerry Norman
    6/10/2019

    review rating 4  Dried Blueberries with Honey has been a revelation for me, health-wise, helping me to combat anemia, which was the reason I started taking it. The product has a nostalgic smell and it so tasty. I would like to try some other Amishhoney’s products like the Dried Strawberries with Honey while ordering another jar of my first love Dried Blueberries with Honey.

    thumb Emma Riley
    5/29/2019

REVIEWS FROM WEBSITE

Super!

I love your honey, thank you so much. I will recommend to all my family and friends

Tonny

<< Prev
Next >>

Write a review